play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By DILLON P on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a great place to buy a car from very welcoming when first when to see a corsa and they also recommended others corsa's too which I had never seen before and I that's when I saw one that what brilliant. Staff are very polite and helpful and are willing to add extras in there which is also a plus,would recommend this place to any first time buyers.


  • 5

    You don't need to go anywhere else :)

    By JESSICA T on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cannot even begin to tell say how happy we are with our new purchase. We've have numerous cars from Archway Cars&they have all been reliable&fab running wise. Tracey&Curtis ALWAYS have a helping helping hand to offer whether its for a used car,valet or body work. Thanks again guys.


  • 5

    Welcoming, friendly.

    By BRANDON L on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, friendly customer service, very welcoming and puts 100percent into committing their time to you the buyer. A wide variety of cars for really good prices!


  • 5

    Archway Cars Miles by Far!

    By INDERPAL R on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Archway Cars, they are small, local and brilliant, Im on my second moter from them. Very good cars. First was a Peogeat 2016 Quick Silver back in 2009 and was brillaint service, took me for a test drive and everything. Most recently I bought a BMW M sport, excellent price, immacualte condition, they do a great job in getting cars ready to be sold, repair work and vallets. Would highly recocmmend, very good service overall, high recommend.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By PAUL S on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well impressed with the service.even more impressed with the car I bought.great selection of low mileage smart cars.well worth a visit


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car!!

    By HAYLEY S on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love love love my new car from archway cars!! Service was fantastic so quick to get back in touch with me and so friendly!! Would Defo look at cars here again in the future !


  • 5

    Really helpful and honest

    By CHLOE S on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I felt really looked after and considered, the lady was a star in helping me find my second car that fit all my expectations and of course appropriate for my budget! She deliverered amazing customer service and I would recommend her. It was a nice feeling to know she was just as excited as I was to get a new car and it felt honest. Her knowledge and warm welcome made me feel at ease and I absolutely love my car!!


  • 5

    Would use again

    By BEN J on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and couldn't do enough for us. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By JENNY K on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service really friendly, informative and genuine, they simply put the customers requirements first and give you all information you need to make choices freely and confidently. A fantastic range of well looked after cars. Excellent preparation of the vehicle and after care. Really pleased with the car! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Professional,Friendly and informative

    By JOHNATHAN E on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable. Purchased my car today, and they delivered it to my door within 3 hrs!, and I live 17 miles away. Fair pricing, well presented vehicles and very informative. There is no hard sell of warranties or insurances, in fact the opposite, they are that sure of the quality of their Cars. Their vehicles come with a free 3 Month/3000 mile Warranty and encourage you to contact them about any concerns, no matter how small. All in all a very positive buying experience. Highly Recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›

Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT