play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best place to buy your 1st car or 10th!

    By AMOS M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    More than we ever expected. Completely professional, personal and perfect. Tracey is fantastic! She went way above what anyone can expect when buying a car. She showed tremendous care for us. We are thrilled that we chose archway to purchase our first car in the UK. Not to mention.....the car is fantastic too! Thanks again Tracey!!!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful with excellent service

    By NATALIE M on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't of picked a better car company to have dealt with. Very friendly and helpful service! Always keeping In contact excellent communication. Would highly recommend Archway cars I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you


  • 5

    Hassle free, great service & no pressure

    By NEIL F on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very well looked after by Tracey. Service provided was friendly, helpful and accommodating and importantly for me, not pushy at all. It was a hassle free purchase and so far I am very happy with all aspects. Many thanks.


  • 5

    ist class

    By TONY G on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be any happier with the service I received from Archway Cars when I bought my new car. Would directly buy from them again and would recommend them to my friends and family also.


  • 5

    An amazing car buying experience. Tracey

    By PHILIP S on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service An amazing car buying experience. Traceywas most helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole car buying experience most enjoyable. Wouldn't hesitate in buying from Archway Cars again and would highly recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Andreia T on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had great service, allowed me enough time to ensure the car was right for me, let me go on a couple of test drives and also gave the car another thorough check before letting it go, I would definitely recommend buying a car from Archway cars top notch service


  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By MR M N on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am sure i am not alone when feeling a little apprehensive about buying a new car and having to deal with part exchanging my current vehicle. On arriving at Archway cars my mind was put at ease by the curious welcome we received and the professional manner in which our purchase was processed and the ease of part exchanging. I will certainly look at this dealer when it comes to my next purchase well worth the 100 mile round trip. Many thanks


  • 5

    Experienced,friendly and very helpful..

    By Peter O on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service.. Very polite and helpful sales assistant. Great vehicles in perfect condition..


  • 5

    Excellent

    By VANESSA M on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly helpful staff.


  • 5

    THIS PLACE IS THE REAL DEAL!!!!!

    By DANIEL E on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased an Audi A3 from here, after spending a lot of time and money trying to find the right car for me and unfortunately being let down a number of times.... I finally came across ARCHWAY CARS .... first impressions was that the description of my car stood out from the rest that I had been and viewed in the past and the price seemed too good to be true!! I rang the number given on the site where I spoke to Tracey and was assured this car would be "THE ONE" When I first arrived at the garage I noticed all cars for sale was in outstanding condition no matter what age and I instantly knew that archway cars was the real deal!! I couldn't wait to purchase my new car from these guys....there care and kindness is 100% on point and nothing is ever too much for them!! Next time I want to purchase a new car either for me or a family member ARCHWAY CARS will definitely be the first place that I view


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT