play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and honest value for money

    By NICHOLA P on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional but friendly. Flexible and honest. As a woman I have never felt so comfortable and reassured when buying a car. Would highly recommend. Tracey is amazing - i'll be buying all of my cars from here now. Thank you so much for my fab little motor - i love her


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By ANDREW N on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and quick process in purchasing the car! Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Professional

    By NASIM A on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, good dealers, quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car!

    By KATE L on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole process of buying from Archway was pain free. The cars were immaculate, the owners friendly and knowledgeable. No hard sell, sensible negotiations, and a straightforward buying procedure. Would definitely return next time we change the car and would highly recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By REBECCA S on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly lady sold us a car today. Would definitely go back there in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car, correctly priced & great

    By KELLY F on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely experience buying a car from Tracey. Great service when buying the car and nothing was too much trouble. The car has in really good condition and priced correctly for its age and condition. We couldnt fault it. I love the car and would definitely recommend Archway Cars. The locking wheel nuts were missing from the car but before we have even noticed they were sent to us via recorded delivery. Thank you


  • 5

    excelent would recomend to others

    By ALAN L on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    very good fantastic company


  • 5

    A nice friendly garage

    By JULIET S on 05 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have taken ownership of our new car this evening. The sales office at our initial visit were extremely helpful and friendly but also leaving us to look around the car at our leisure without any pushy sales persons looking over our shoulder. The final sale transaction was completed quickly and smoothly and the vehicle had been cleaned and valeted. Tracey was most helpful, friendly and polite.


  • 5

    Would happily return to do business

    By KEITH L on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class. Tracey was so kind, helpful and professional....top lady.


  • 5

    Brilliant & personal service!

    By JADE K on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy, helpful, friendly, straight forward, great service, very personal, easy to get hold of, any questions answered very quickly!


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT