play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SUE D on 16 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Very efficient and a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Fantastic deal & car

    By SARAH A on 16 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent independent dealer, Curtis was really friendly & helpful. Didn't at all feel pressured into buying which was very important as I was a woman buying on my own. The car was exactly what I was looking for & got a great part ex price. I absolutely love my new car & would recommend Archway cars to anyone.


  • 5

    excellent

    By JOHN E on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from all at archway cars , dont hesitate in using them for your next vehicle, it was a good professional expereince...john


  • 5

    Amazing car buying experience

    By SIMON A on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience I have ever had, Tracey in wonderful, helpful, bubbly and know what's she's taking about. No pressure selling and out of hours support as we live over an hour away nothing was to much trouble. Would recommend to anyone buying a car truly over the moon thank you.


  • 5

    Buy with Confidence

    By ADAM J on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Curtis a couple of weeks ago and had no issues with the deal, service or car. I was initially attracted to the garage as I thought the car was well priced and had previously read positive reviews which gave me confidence and comfort to buy over the phone. They were very helpful and made the transaction very easy and arranged quick delivery. Would be happy to do business with them again.


  • 5

    Great Company - Honest and Reliable

    By ADAM B on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We met Curtis last Saturday and he was very helpful helping us pick a new car. Curtis gave grrat advise and was very honest and reliable. He helped us choose a fantastic car. We spoke to Tracey during we week and discussed finance options and she was very helpful. Collected the car today and it was in sparkling condition complete with a brand new MOT. Great service, would recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    Worth the visit

    By Stewart G on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very well treated very helpfull and not pushey and got a nice clean car


  • 5

    Extremely pleased with the service I had

    By Jane S on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely impressed with the service and professionalism I received ...and I came away with a fantastic car , that I'm really pleased with.


  • 5

    Very good

    By SCOTT P on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guy sorted me out and love the car


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By LULIAN D on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied about their services,about the way that the talking and they really help me. I strongly recommend


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT