play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant experience

    By ROB W on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Big thank you to Tracey, you were right, its an absolutely beautiful car!


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By KEITH W on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Polite & efficient all the way. Very friendly staff too. A pleasure doing business with Archway Cars Leicester.


  • 5

    Archways Leicester

    By ALEX K on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant car experience with Archway Cars, Tracey was amazing and helpful from the beginning to end. She was so positive and made this the easiest and smoothest experience ever. She really care about her cars and has a fantastic range and selection of vehicles. I would definitely recommend her to all my mates for future purchases. Alex


  • 5

    Great service

    By DYLAN B on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff, would highly recommend buying from this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By LIBBY D on 26 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful! top quality cars presented well and would recommend the place to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By NAEEM I on 26 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service, definitely recommend using this dealer.


  • 5

    Recommend this garage

    By NEIL B on 25 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I Just purchased an Audi TT black edition and this was a very pleasant experience with and no pushy salesman, Tracey made us feel really welcome and I would recommend anyone to visit this garage when looking for a new car. 10/10


  • 5

    i bought a car here

    By IBRAHIMA G on 21 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Good cars


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By LINDA W on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service!! Car was as described!! Staff were very helpful!! Would definately use again!! Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Impressed

    By PAUL B on 18 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice professional and a real pleasure to deal with. Avoid the car supermarkets and deal with a trustworthy independent is my advice.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT