play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Above and beyond expectations

    By LEIGH O on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience when buying my 1series from Archway Cars. Tracey made me and my children feel extremely welcome and tended to all my requirements. Can't thank her enough. I would recommend them to anyone!!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By PETER D on 10 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend, Tracey met up with us late as we could not make it in the day. She was a pleasure to deal with and made us feel very comfortable with our purchase. Thank you Tracey. Pete from M. Harborough.


  • 5

    Smooth , understanding and honest ....

    By PATRICK D on 06 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hi , can I just say what a pleasurable experience it has been for me today dealing with Tracey and team at Archway Cars in Leicester.Very Honest people and an Excelent company to deal with , thank you again for my lovely Q5, Love it...... would deal with them again and will be telling everyone I know about them .....


  • 5

    Great experience great car very happy

    By ALISTAIR K on 31 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a great car it was a easy transaction from start to Finnish Curtis was extremely helpful with out any pressure at all . I no where in going to get my next car thanks Curtis see you soon


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jason J on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service nice people done exactly what said on the tin ?


  • 5

    Good professional company.

    By Corin D on 23 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service with these guys. Approachable and easy to deal with. Delivered the car early this morning which was a massive bonus!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By LEE A on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased an Audi A5 car from Archway Cars and I was extremely impressed with their impeccable customer service!!!!! Sam and Curtis were very helpful and could not do enough for us I would highly recommend this garage to anyone wishing to purchase a car!!! 10 out of 10 EXCELLENT!!!?????


  • 5

    No pressure genuine advice car sales

    By STEPHANIE H on 11 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ive just bought a car from Archway Cars and they were brilliant,i needed to have a car on the road asap and they did everything for me at a stressful time. Helpful advice and being my second visit i found them as efficient as my first visit last year when my other car needed attention. So pleased to find a friendly reliable service as a female driver its great to walk into a friendly place. Definitely recommend,you walk in as a customer and leave as friends. Thank you Archway Cars you were brilliant and i love my car,thanks Tracey and Curtis for all your help today. Xx


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By JASPREET U on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and the staff are really friendly.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By ROSEMARY R on 05 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience of buying a car. Tracey and Curtis from Archway Cars were excellent in their service, support and advice. They were caring and answered all my questions. I was made to feel comfortable. I felt valued and am thoroughly happy with my new car. They were so helpful and sorted out everything, so that I could leave with my new car. Thank you so much. I would recommend them to anyone.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT