play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying made easy?

    By NEIL H on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Tracey and Curtis at Archway cars we found the exact car we were looking for. A real genuine and friendly couple who go that extra mile to deliver great customer service. Definitely recommend you pay them a visit.


  • 5

    Well trusted car dealer

    By KEVIN S on 23 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Archway cars make it a truly enjoyable experience buying a car they are not pushy let you take your time but are there to answer all your questions I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely be buying from them again


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and prompt service

    By RICHARD W on 15 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    A good range of vehicles in excellent condition for sale. All staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Perfect excellent service, thank you!

    By ZILFI C on 15 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly nice lady.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By SWETA L on 11 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a BMW 118 M sports from Archway Cars and can honestly say the service from Curtis and Tracey was just amazing - total breath of fresh air. No pushy sales pitches, just plain honest business. Both were very helpful, knowledgable and friendly - made me feel like a valued customer during the sales process and service after purchase. Totally recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By NEIL H on 06 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, helpful and friendly team at archway cars.


  • 5

    Can't fault them .

    By SIMON W on 25 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Seen the car Thursday had a chat with Tracy , very informative, went back on Sunday had a test drive within half an hour put a deposit on the car , can honestly say Curtis was very helpful no pressure , no pushy salesmanship, Monday Tracey sorted the fianance out , drove the car out the next day , absolute pleasure doing business with Archway cars , big thank you to them . Throughly recommend, can't fault them .


  • 5

    Fantastic place, totally recommend them

    By CHRISTOPHER C on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Archway cars is a lovely place and the sales people were amazing, they didn't push you and they were friendly, they were very informed about the car and told you everything about it, they had cleaned the car fantastically well, and the test drive was brill, they gave us time to have a go and get a feel of the car, It was totally worth the 40 mile trip to see them and the car, I'd recommend everyone should go there, couldn't of wished for a better service, many many thanks


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By MICHAEL H on 17 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I went in looking for a new car, they laid out all the details and walked me through the process. Very friendly and very fast.


  • 5

    X1 great service

    By MARTIN H on 14 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service very happy to help and good with young kids. Well worth the trip from Swindon. Would use again and happy to recommend


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT