play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service, well recommended

    By DANIELLA L on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, no pressure selling and good prices. Tracey was very accommodating and a lovely lady. We would definitely recommend to others and come back in the future


  • 5

    Professional

    By DARREN C on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful.. Sorted out the forms and v5s with in afew days.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By JACK D on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Tracy was very patient in waiting to get the finance sorted and the car was just fantastic. Can’t failt anything car is perfect with such helpful and fantastic staff. Will definitely recommend and return. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By STEVEN F on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nothing is to much trouble for these guys would definitely do business with then again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By ESME N on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to test drive my first car with my parents and the staff were very helpful and friendly, they gave us as much time as we needed to look at the car. We then put a deposit down that day and agreed we could have it the following week as they were getting a dent removed from the vehicle (with no added cost). Very happy with how efficient the payment and picking up of the car went and Tracey was lovely helping me through all the ins and outs of buying my first car.


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer service!

    By SHARON R on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Curtis and Tracey are fantastic! They were really kind and patient and above all else professional. My new Nissan Micra was spotlessly clean, from wheel trim to wing mirror, inside and out. Really was nice to feel it was my car even though it was pre-loved! Tracey took me through all the paperwork, sorted out getting the request sent for the tax I paid on my old car, helped me tax my new car. She explained everything really well - making sure I understood everything. Perfect. Curtis took me out on the test drive and was very kind as I was very nervous about driving the car myself. They were both very kind - like old friends. Curtis also took the time to put my parking permit from my old car into my new one - a little thing but just brilliant. I absolutely love my new car but when I have a bit more cash I'll be going back to see them to "upgrade" - Put simply - Don't bother going anywhere else!


  • 5

    So easy a very positive experience.

    By SANDRA P on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a nasty experience with an accident, I found a car at Archway Cars which was an ideal replacement. Tracey at Archway made the purchase so easy and everything went smoothly. The car was ready and valeted when we collected it. A pleasure doing business with professional people. Thank you Tracey. Sandra.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By LEKEISHA G on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for a car for many months and after arriving at Archway cars I knew I would buy my car from this place. Tracey approached myself and put me at immediate ease. She showed me all the vehicles within my price range and provided me honest support when I was choosing my vehicle. I left Archway cars with a new car and a positive experience and I will definitely recommend Archway cars to others.


  • 5

    My Dream Audi A5

    By DERMOT M on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely wonderful experience!! It was my first time travelling over seas to purchase a car and Tracey made it all the more memorable. So professional in their approach and efficient in collecting and carrying out the necessary documentation. I couldn't recommend this company any higher!! Tracey picked me up off the airport and brought me back to Archway Motors where I inspected the car thoroughly. The car looked amazing inside and out and drove like a dream. Thank you to all involved and I'll be sure to recommend you to anybody looking to buy over here in West Cork. Many Thanks again Dermot!!


  • 5

    Best place ever for all your car needs..

    By SARAH A on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Archway cars the best place to buy your car from ,this is the second car we have had and even a family member from Spain had a car from here too.Tracey is the most helpful, friendly, welcoming person you could ever meet to help you choose a car from.Not only do they sell car they can sort anything ie.MOT,body work ,services, valeting and even repairs on alloys when your husband scuffs them when leaving the car lot.... :-).......so Archway cars is amazing you can't go wrong in chosing them for all your car needs.......


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT