play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service

    By YASMIN K on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent place to buy car from so helpful and no pushy sales never once did i feel like i was being pushed in to buying a car Tracey was such great person talk to me as a normal person was amazing experience thank you


  • 5

    fantastic buying experience fantastic st

    By NEIL B on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly staff that dont use pushy sales tactics, my car was as described and more very highly recommended


  • 5

    Quick and Efficient

    By JONATHAN W on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle form Archway cars. They did exactly everything they said they would do and the vehicle was as it was advertised. Both Tracey and Curtis who I dealt with were honest and efficient. It made purchasing a 2nd hand vehicle very simple. I would recommend them to anyone looking in the future.


  • 5

    Competent, straightforward and honest

    By DOMINIC L on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I waited several weeks and driven over £6k miles with my 2009 BMW 118d. I absolutely love it. The service at Archway Cars is one of the best I've seen: competent, straightforward and honest. Never as I client I felt like there was pressure or any kind of hogwash. When I buy a car again I would definitely start looking at what they have in stock. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    1st class service. Highly recommend.

    By RICHARD K on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    As all other reviews. Curtis and Tracey are fantastic people to deal with. No sales pressure unlike many other car garages.Get left alone for as long as you need to look over the cars all of which are lovely looking cars. I chose archway firstly because they had the audi a7 which was what I was after but secondly because of all the positive reviews it has. My car was presented beautifully on day of collection and I didn't have to do anything. They even set up my direct debit for my online tax. 1st class service and definatley Archway cars for my next vehicle in a few years time. Again thankyou Curtis and Tracey


  • 5

    ¿¿

    By MANSOOR D on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    i think archway car is the best place to buy car Cz very honest and very very helpful and good price ¿¿


  • 5

    fantastic, highly recomended! 10/10

    By SAMUEL H on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    fantastic customer service, the car is beautiful along with all of their stock. made the sale really effortless and simple. couldn't recommend more 10/10


  • 5

    New car

    By JULIE J on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car always buy my cars from them top place 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Car

    By SIMON W on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a car from Archway cars, really nice people to deal with who made the whole process simple and easy. Really pleased with the car I bought. I would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Very Pleased with Archway

    By RICHARD T on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A4 from Archway and collected it today. I found the whole experience of buying a car from this company quite stress free. Tracey was very helpful and gave me a very competitive price for my trade in.I came away with the opinion that are honest and fair. (Something quite rare these days) Thanks a lot Tracey and Archway Rick Taylor


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT