play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Leicester's finest

    By MARK N on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice honest and friendly people, good quality cat stock and excellent customer service. In fact it's some of the best customer service I have had in a long time. I would highly recommend Archway cars to anyone looking for their next used car. 5 stars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JACK S on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By LOUIE N on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by kind and polite staff. Kept their cars in brilliant condition and informed about their cars in great detail. I fully reccomend Archway Cars to any individuals looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    First car

    By SOPHIA D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Archway cars, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! The service I received was 2nd to none, being a fairly nervous driver and first time buyer I was made to feel very eased into the process and not rushed at all, and I didn't feel to be any form of pushy sales tactics in getting me to buy the car it was completely open and honest and I loved that! Any issues I found with the vehicle were quickly rectified and a great deal was made for me and Archway Cars! I can't recommend this dealership enough, you will get a car that will be reliable and peace of mind that it comes with a small warranty! Thank you so much


  • 5

    Good service

    By CHAU H on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    good service, very friendly seller, car delivered to our home promptly exactly on time. haven't used the car much but haven't got any issues so far.


  • 5

    Helpful, efficient and friendly service

    By PRISCILLA B on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful and knowledgeable dealer made buying a car easy. Friendly service, good advice and efficient administration all round. Help and support offered before and after sale. The car was delivered to us promptly at at time to suit us. I would recommend Tracey and her team to other buyers.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and care

    By ANGELA J on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Archway cars are a credit to there industry, Very helpful and professional from the moment I turned up, I came from Reading to look at the car and it was well worth it, they helped me get the car sorted with all the paperwork , insurance and documents for me to just drive it straight home, as it was late afternoon when I arrived, with a young baby too, there was nothing they couldn't do for us, they are exceptional. Thank you.


  • 5

    Fast friends very stress free

    By KIM M on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast friendly very stress free


  • 5

    Perfect car sales team.

    By DAVE H on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a lovely Citroen Clio from Archways Cars and we are most impressed with the friendly, courteous and professional way Tracy and her team looked after us. They guided us through all the paperwork and gave us a very good deal. After the sale they offered an open invitation to contact them if we had any problems and even help with the mot next year!! We would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By JOHN H on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It couldn't have been any easier. Hardly any paperwork, log book was sorted online, tax and even refund of existing tax was all done online. They answered an Email very quickly so we could arrange to view a car at a moments notice. Very pleasant people indeed, no pressure to make the sale even though they knew we wanted the car. Very happy indeed. Thank you for the car and thank you for the tea.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT