play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By ALISTAIR G on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Quick turnaround on the car and nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Reiann H on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found my experience Fast, helpful and friendly and I'm really happy with my first car!


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and knowledgeable

    By MICHAEL D on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tracey and Curtis exceeded our expectations, it was a pleasure to buy a car from Archway cars. We live in Norfolk but we will approach them next time we change, they are trustworthy and everything you want from a small friendly dealer that knows their cars. They were the first stop on a day out looking for the model of Mercedes we wanted and we went no further.


  • 5

    NICE CAR / NICE PRICE

    By SURBJIT S on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Tracey at Archway Cars for making buying a car such a smooth and simple process great advice on what car suites my requirements best and after one test drive the car was sold didn't need to search anywhere else, what more do you need as the vehicle was not over priced as you may find in other garages. Would recommend Archway cars to family and friends when searching for car in the future, keep up the high level of quality service .


  • 5

    Archway Cars ..the Best..

    By SUSAN H on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely couple to buy from .. Tracey and Curtis looked after me so much.. from day one they were extremely prifessional.. pleasant and very friendly... great advice... sorted everything for me .. Certainly be doung business with them agaun..


  • 5

    honest quick and easy

    By NICOLA C on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed my experience with archway cars. Very honest, quick and easy. Helped me in so many ways. Will definitely return if I ever want to change again.


  • 5

    Amazing brilliant

    By PAUL K on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing so helpful felt like I was at home buying a car and the after service was as good I would recomed the company to everybody xx


  • 5

    5/5

    By EMMA S on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, outstanding service, overall a really good experience


  • 5

    Helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy

    By ANDREW T on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tracey was very helpful and accommodating; she likes her cars and knows Audis. The description was correct, the car was well presented and Tracey is keen to ensure that the support continues after purchase. Plenty of reason to travel a little for a good service.


  • 5

    Thanks for all your help...

    By PAUL T on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don't have much respect for car dealerships, let alone secondhand dealers, but this these are something different. Tracey and Curtis (The owners) are two of the nicest and honest people I have ever had occasion to meet. This is my second car I have purchased from them,and have peace of mind knowing that if I ever have a problem, they will always be there to help - Hope you go from strength to strength!!!


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT