play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
101 Knighton Lane East, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 6FT
Telephone:
07774 887771 | 0116 2745199

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 396 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great thank you!

    By KATY W on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from here a month ago, and I'm very happy with it. The owner made the whole process very easy, from arranging the viewing and test drive, to spotting a minor problem with a seat latch and offering to fix it before I'd even noticed it. The car was in pristine clean condition and had all the paperwork to hand. There was no pushy selling, even though I left without buying the car there and then. The process of putting down a deposit, buying and collecting the car was all great, and the seat latch had been fixed as promised. Car has run great for the past month, and I'm so happy with it, thank you!


  • 5

    A real family friendly experience

    By JOHN D on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd car from Archway after seeing a Passat estate that was more suitable to my family needs, I did not hesitate and went straight down. The lady business partner and the staff that work at Archway are like family and extremely accommodating. I was really looked after from start to end. I got a fantastic part-ex price, a full service and full valet. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I will without hesitation recommend Archway to all my family, friends and colleagues. They have really looked after me.All my future family cars will be all from Archway Cars.


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By OLIVER N on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent in every way. They put the main dealers to shame with their knowledge and attention to detail. Top service all round. . Cannot fault these guys at all from start to finish, a great local car dealer to be trusted.


  • 5

    Great service

    By SHARON W on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient staff that assisted in my ease of purchasing a vehicle


  • 5

    BMW 320D M Sport Car Review

    By DIANE W on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention to detail. Lovely couple who make great tea! Car was in pristine condition on collection and drives like a dream. Would not hesitate to go back and buy another car in the future. Many thanks for all your help and support throughout the process.


  • 5

    High quality vehicles and service.

    By PHILIP J on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, no pressure to buy. realistic part-exchange values, completion of the paperwork sorted most efficiently. Happy to recommend this company.


  • 5

    Absolutely Outstanding!

    By DANNY M on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    After searching for a presentable and economic vehicle, I found a pristine budget diesel car at Archway Cars via Autotrader. Upon viewing, the car was in perfect condition for the year and exactly as described. The test drive proved the same and staff were helpful, friendly and courteous. They also helped me when my insurance company's website had failed and sourced me cheap temporary cover to get home. Looking at the other vehicles on the forecourt, Archway Cars clearly only deal in quality used cars and I would highly recommend. Fantastic car, excellent honest buying experience and lovely people who really understand the meaning of quality service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service would highly recommend

    By MICHAEL W on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    After finding a car on auto trader I went to look at it at short notice. Archway Cars were more than accomodating despite the short notice to view the car. I was left to look around the car and ask any questions that were answered with great professionalism. At no time did I feel pressured in to buying and after viewing I decided this was the car for me. The process of buying the car was seamless and I was helped in taxing the car , provided the service history and able to take the car away there and then with no issues. I'd highly recommend Archway Cars to anyone. Having damaged the clutch during driving they were more than helpful at getting the issue repaired and returned the car in a short time frame.


  • 5

    Best seller

    By MANUEL C on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner was very helpful and the car is in good condition as advertised. Gave me a fair deal on my part exchange. Very accommodating and always wears a smile! Would really recommend for anyone looking for their new second hand car! Worth the 70 miles trip to see and eventually purchase our car.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By REIANN H on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient. I have just purchased my 3rd car with Archway cars I would definitely recommend to anyone