play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 316 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly service

    By VICTORIA B on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, helpful service. Have recommended to friends.


  • 5

    Good value and very helpful.

    By TIM R on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Archway Cars could not have been more helpful. The car we bought was exactly as described and we will use them again - recommended


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By DARREN D on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Tracey was really helpful and made sure I had time to look at all the cars available. There is a good choice on offer. The car was immaculate when I collected it and the whole process was very quick and efficient. I would recommend to others.


  • 5

    A joy to deal with

    By ED N on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from Archway. Always felt comfortable dealing with them and they couldn't do more to help. Friendly, helpful and did everything to make sure the car was in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Great service, nice motors, good people

    By DAVID K on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and honest service. A deal sorted within an hour from driving there ready to buy and leaving with a spanky much newer car. Could not have been more affable. I even sang in the Portaloo.


  • 5

    Great service by a great team.

    By JITESH C on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service by a great team. We purchased a ford focus Titanium in white. Really happy with it. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Very happy 320d owner

    By ANDREW C on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a new car through archway cars, and only have positive feedback to give. Throughout the process everything was made as straightforward and hassle free as possible - extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The vehicle has been faultless - the dealer had sourced an extremely high quality example, and it shows in the condition and way it drives. 5 star experience.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By KRZYSZTOF Z on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have been spoiled with the coffee, had as much time as we wanted to look at the car, every question has been answered. Would recommend


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MICHAEL M on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a BMW from this garage three weeks ago, excellent service. Had the car checked independently after purchase and it is was as good as he said it was - very impressed.


  • 5

    Overall excellent

    By EMMA S on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, highly recommended, love my new car!


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT