play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and care

    By ANGELA J on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Archway cars are a credit to there industry, Very helpful and professional from the moment I turned up, I came from Reading to look at the car and it was well worth it, they helped me get the car sorted with all the paperwork , insurance and documents for me to just drive it straight home, as it was late afternoon when I arrived, with a young baby too, there was nothing they couldn't do for us, they are exceptional. Thank you.


  • 5

    Fast friends very stress free

    By KIM M on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast friendly very stress free


  • 5

    Perfect car sales team.

    By DAVE H on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a lovely Citroen Clio from Archways Cars and we are most impressed with the friendly, courteous and professional way Tracy and her team looked after us. They guided us through all the paperwork and gave us a very good deal. After the sale they offered an open invitation to contact them if we had any problems and even help with the mot next year!! We would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By JOHN H on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It couldn't have been any easier. Hardly any paperwork, log book was sorted online, tax and even refund of existing tax was all done online. They answered an Email very quickly so we could arrange to view a car at a moments notice. Very pleasant people indeed, no pressure to make the sale even though they knew we wanted the car. Very happy indeed. Thank you for the car and thank you for the tea.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By ALISTAIR G on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Quick turnaround on the car and nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Reiann H on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found my experience Fast, helpful and friendly and I'm really happy with my first car!


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and knowledgeable

    By MICHAEL D on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tracey and Curtis exceeded our expectations, it was a pleasure to buy a car from Archway cars. We live in Norfolk but we will approach them next time we change, they are trustworthy and everything you want from a small friendly dealer that knows their cars. They were the first stop on a day out looking for the model of Mercedes we wanted and we went no further.


  • 5

    NICE CAR / NICE PRICE

    By SURBJIT S on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Tracey at Archway Cars for making buying a car such a smooth and simple process great advice on what car suites my requirements best and after one test drive the car was sold didn't need to search anywhere else, what more do you need as the vehicle was not over priced as you may find in other garages. Would recommend Archway cars to family and friends when searching for car in the future, keep up the high level of quality service .


  • 5

    Archway Cars ..the Best..

    By SUSAN H on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely couple to buy from .. Tracey and Curtis looked after me so much.. from day one they were extremely prifessional.. pleasant and very friendly... great advice... sorted everything for me .. Certainly be doung business with them agaun..


  • 5

    honest quick and easy

    By NICOLA C on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed my experience with archway cars. Very honest, quick and easy. Helped me in so many ways. Will definitely return if I ever want to change again.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT