play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 312 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    quality cars at affordable prices

    By CHRISTOPHER W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    very polite professional and very accommodating nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Buying used car

    By DUNCAN E on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was very easy and straight forward buying a car from Archway cars


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MOHIMA K on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service women who sold the car to me was brilliant she friendly and kind would definitely recommend this place


  • 5

    A* service and so welcoming

    By KEILY L on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived, the service was lovely. So welcoming, easy to talk to and so much advise. Absolute pleasure and will definitely return for our next car in a few years. Thankyou so much to both of you ¿


  • 5

    First class

    By DAVID H on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from sale to handover, all the paperwork handled efficiently no dramas


  • 5

    an absolutely pleasurable experience

    By JAINE T on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb communication and advice from beginning to end


  • 5

    Archway Garage, we truly recommend, thank you.

    By ROBERT D on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are absolutely delighted with our Nissan note, we were impressed with Tracys knowledge and professionalism, and her customer care. We feel we have had a good deal, and would recommend anyone to choose Archway garage Leics to find a car for them.


  • 5

    Brilliant! Great customer service!!

    By STACEY N on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had been looking around various garages for a while and came across a Kuga at Archway. As soon as we met Tracey and Curtis, they were so friendly and not pushy at all! They explained the car to me and my husband in detail, so I felt comfortable buying from them. I arranged for a vehicle inspection to be done which came back with very small faults, Like missing wheel nuts which Tracey sorted out straight away! Thank-you for all of your help and advise Tracey and Curtis, we will most definately be buying our next car from you! Stacey and Andy

    Reply from Archway Cars on 13/01/18

    Thank you for the review and it's nice to know that we have another happy customer :-) However, Stacey you need to learn the difference between locking wheel nuts and locking wheel nut covers, lol! It was a couple of locking wheel nut covers not the actual locking wheel nuts which were missing! I hate people to think that we are selling cars with wheel nuts missing, lol!


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By DEBORAH Y on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the lady in the office, my car was immaculate on collection and very reasonably priced too. The transaction was easily done, no hassle and drove away completely happy with everything. I would use this company again without a doubt. They are superb.


  • 5

    Clean, helpful & easy to find

    By TOM L on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found that archway cars were very helpful and polite with reasonable prices, would defiantly recommend.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT