play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 312 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Archway Cars Leicester

    By SHUKISHA A on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service,very friendly and helpful and very patient with me lll


  • 5

    Love my car!

    By JOANNE A on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Renault Captur from Archway Cars. The car was immaculate on collection and the service outstanding. I cant recommend them enough and shall definitely be returning in the future


  • 5

    Straight forward and happy

    By AARTI E on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight to the point sales and our saleswoman was very knowledgable about the cars in store. Left with a nice and suitable family car!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By YEWANDE S on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly welcoming and helpful. We were in and out within an hour.


  • 5

    Excellent 2nd hand car dealer.

    By DAVID R on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They where friendly and helpful when I was buying the car, happy to let me try a few and test drive any that I wanted. I was very impressed that when the car developed a fault (lambda sensor) they took it back found the issue, fixed it and delivered it to my front door. I would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JAMIE C on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience very happy with car I brought would recommend


  • 5

    Treated very well, lovely people, no catches

    By JANICE R on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was treated really well, everything was explained to me , no catches everything in the open. Lovely team would recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By AMY E on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars lovely friendly service that offers so much more than just selling cars thanks guys!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GEORGE H on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We went to look at a car and the service was so good we would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Thank you!!

    By KIERAN J on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tracey is just fantastic! Very supportive and polite. Always advising of what car is best for you. Will be defiantly coming back in the future. Thanks so much!!! Kieran


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT