play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 *

    By SONIA T on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish received nothing but pure expertise ... no pressure sales and superb customer service!!! Thank you for a beautiful car, and smooth transition from start to finish ... can't recommend enough xxx


  • 5

    The best experience by far

    By HANNAH L on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tracey and the guys at archway r absolutely top! Such a lovely and friendly welcoming and brilliant service. Couldn't be happier ¿ Love my new car!!


  • 5

    SPOT ON !

    By MARK L on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Only just picked car up but well pleased with the quality of vehicles they have and the way they present them. A very smooth experience from a Professional Company and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again, well worth the travel. Consider yourselves Good eggs!


  • 5

    Helpful & honest

    By FATEHALI M on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & helpful, sorted everything including road tax, and also delivered the car, good range of cars and competitive prices.


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By TERESA FLEUR S on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Archway were very helpful and offered a test drive, part exchange and a 3 month warranty.


  • 5

    Very pleased customer. 5*

    By MARTIN N on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say a huge thank you to the team at Archway Cars who we have just purchased an A5 convertible from. The car was superbly presented in every way, the staff are very professional, honest and helpful. they have even helped us to transfer our private plates from our old car to the new one - 1st class service - thank you.. Martin & Nicki Needham.


  • 5

    Spot on with Customer Service

    By DARRYL W on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Friendly environment

    By MAYOORAN B on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was very wonderful experience and I'm very satisfied with their service.


  • 5

    Beyond satisfaction

    By KISHAN C on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought Hyundai Sate Fe from them, they stayed open longer for me just to view and test drive the car. I was pleased with the service, very professional, polite and provided 3 month warranty for added peace of mind. I would 100% recommend them and would look to buy another vehicle from them in the future.


  • 5

    Great place

    By STRYDA K on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, great cars. Plenty of advice on all things cars. Staff were so helpful. Couldn't of been more pleased with the car. ¿¿


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT