play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star rating from us.

    By JEFF C on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car that we have bought from Archways and we have been extremely pleased with the service offered by the staff and in particular Tracey always polite and attentative nothing to much trouble,we will certainly return again in the future Thankyou Laura and Jeff.


  • 5

    Most confident car purchase I've done.

    By JOANNA C on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience of buying a car. One of the next biggest expenses to your home. But Tracey put us at ease and reassures us any faults and she will look after us. The car we bought we collected 2 days after first test drive and just as nice to drive on the motorway as small roads. No faults as yet and I'm feeling reassured that there won't we. Kind friendly fast and efficient sale. Thankyou x


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By AMY D on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience here at Archway Cars. Very welcoming staff which are easy to get on with and friendly. They couldn't do enough for you at all. They sorted everything out for us sch as logbooks, tax etc.. Theres nothing they wouldn't do for you, they are so helpful and any worries or questions we had, we always felt at ease with everything. Went to look at our car on the Saturday and picked it up on the Monday! Very good with getting you your car as quickly as possible. So impressed. Couldn't fault this place at all and would recommend anyone to shop for their car here :)


  • 5

    Finally got my dream car

    By GORDON F on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    First off can I say "thank you Tracy". What a wonderful lady. Saw the Audi A5 in the auto trader and fell in love with it instantly. Emailed Archway cars and within the hour Tracy called me. She took a small deposit and promised me the car was mine. 4 days later I done the 800mile round trip from Perth to Leicester and the deal was done. Tracy was most helpful doing all her and my paperwork. 100% customer satisfaction. . .


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By STEVEN E on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's the 2nd car we have had off Tracy and Curtis from archway cars and every time they provide you with every u expect and more. Great people great service and will bend over backwards to help if there is any problems at. Thanks again mr and mrs echlin


  • 5

    Friendly service.

    By CLAIRE W on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, fast service.


  • 5

    Leicester's finest

    By MARK N on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice honest and friendly people, good quality cat stock and excellent customer service. In fact it's some of the best customer service I have had in a long time. I would highly recommend Archway cars to anyone looking for their next used car. 5 stars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JACK S on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By LOUIE N on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by kind and polite staff. Kept their cars in brilliant condition and informed about their cars in great detail. I fully reccomend Archway Cars to any individuals looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    First car

    By SOPHIA D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Archway cars, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! The service I received was 2nd to none, being a fairly nervous driver and first time buyer I was made to feel very eased into the process and not rushed at all, and I didn't feel to be any form of pushy sales tactics in getting me to buy the car it was completely open and honest and I loved that! Any issues I found with the vehicle were quickly rectified and a great deal was made for me and Archway Cars! I can't recommend this dealership enough, you will get a car that will be reliable and peace of mind that it comes with a small warranty! Thank you so much


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT