play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
101 Knighton Lane East, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 6FT
Telephone:
07774 887771 | 0116 2745199

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 379 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would Definitely recommend!!

    By KELLY S on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and lovely people to buy a car from. Would definitely be going back!


  • 5

    Outstanding service...

    By CAROL C on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, from the moment I stepped into archway cars , to driving away with my Qashqai , nothing was too much trouble. No forced selling, just great prices and excellent service. I would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Over the moon with my new car Thank you Archway!

    By LUKE P on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely over the moon with the car and the service I’ve received from Archway. From start to finish a very smooth transaction. Helped me gain the finance I needed which was a great help. Had a few teething problems with the car that Archway amended without question, I feel they went beyond expectations with making sure I was happy with the car. Will never buy from any another trader again. Archway has my business for life! Highly recommended! 5*!!


  • 5

    Purchased a vehicle

    By DAANYAAL A on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happened to stop by on my way home one Sunday and I’m so glad I did. I found the BMW 330d I was looking for. From the moment I stepped into the office, i knew I was at the right place. Excellent communication and customer service from Tracey. Highly recommend 👌🏻


  • 5

    Five star rating

    By MANDY S on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish and it was a pleasure to deal with such lovely people. I would not hesitate to recommend Archway Cars to friends and family 5/5 rating from me!


  • 5

    Great service from Archway Cars.

    By SYLVIA B on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend buying a car from here again. Great customer service with polite,friendly and knowledgeable staff. selling great quality cars. could not fault them. A very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Bought an Audi A3

    By HEATHER J on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, helpful and patient people to work with. We were pleased with the service.


  • 5

    First class experience AGAIN

    By JOANNE A on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well what a pleasure buying my 2nd car from Tracey and Curtis. Within a week they found the perfect car for me. Excellent, efficient and friendly service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else AMAZING


  • 5

    My gorgeous new BMW!

    By DEBRA C on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience of Archway Cars, but from initial contact with Tracey I was so pleased that I had increased my search area to find the car I’d been looking for. They are a very professional company and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them to friends!


  • 5

    Must come for great cars and service!

    By STUART H on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Must come for great cars and service! Went to look at ford focus. service from the lady in office was outstanding. It was the first car looked at and after looking (think every other car place in Leicester) ran straight back to buy. I mentioned to them about a slight problem with the lock on drivers door and when i rang back 5 mins later it was already sorted out for me. Outstanding Don't bother looking anywhere else!