play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
101 Knighton Lane East, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 6FT
Telephone:
07774 887771 | 0116 2745199

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 379 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By LAUREN S on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Archway cars were very welcoming, the customer service was excellent we were made to feel comfortable from the minute we stepped on the forecourt to the minute we were leaving! So friendly and polite and good with our daughter (always a bonus) and were willing to go above and beyond for us ! We would definitely recommend this company !


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MAUREEN B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, was really helpful in my final decision in buying my 1st car. The car itself is brilliant. Highly recommended


  • 5

    A++++ for Archway Cars in Leicester

    By JAIME G on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Archway Cars has been very pleasant I am a pleased customer I would buy a car from them anytime


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with !

    By PAUL J on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward , no pressure transaction . Pleasure to deal with .


  • 5

    Thanks once again.

    By PHIL N on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my 2nd car brought from Archway Motors Leicester in 12 months. Fantastic customer service throughout from viewing of the vehicle to delivery within days, ensuring great attention to detail before pick up. I have always found there are a good selection of cars available, competitively priced, with low mileage and exceptional condition. I would definitely recommend Archway Motors in Leicester and pay them a visit before going elsewhere.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By KIRK R on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got exactly what we wanted, quick and no fuss.... Cheers Tracy


  • 5

    Great extremely helpful throughout

    By LEE S on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    had a 250 mile journey to leicester from durham area to view an estate bmw 320d had abit of a nightmare with the finance company approving Id etc etc but the garage was extremely helpful couldnt have faulted them will definately go there again if a car i see comes up for sale fully recommend!


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By SAMANTHA D on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and easy to talk to, would buy from archway Cars again!


  • 5

    Archway cars

    By CRAIG J on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Archway cars provided a great service.The staff working there were amazing very friendly and always willing to help. Happy to use them again


  • 5

    Very happy customers

    By SARA W on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made us feel very welcome ,went through paperwork and made sure we understood everything all the way through the process of buying our new vehicle . We would definitely be using Archway cars again and will be recommending to family and friends .