play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So easy a very positive experience.

    By SANDRA P on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a nasty experience with an accident, I found a car at Archway Cars which was an ideal replacement. Tracey at Archway made the purchase so easy and everything went smoothly. The car was ready and valeted when we collected it. A pleasure doing business with professional people. Thank you Tracey. Sandra.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By LEKEISHA G on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for a car for many months and after arriving at Archway cars I knew I would buy my car from this place. Tracey approached myself and put me at immediate ease. She showed me all the vehicles within my price range and provided me honest support when I was choosing my vehicle. I left Archway cars with a new car and a positive experience and I will definitely recommend Archway cars to others.


  • 5

    My Dream Audi A5

    By DERMOT M on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely wonderful experience!! It was my first time travelling over seas to purchase a car and Tracey made it all the more memorable. So professional in their approach and efficient in collecting and carrying out the necessary documentation. I couldn't recommend this company any higher!! Tracey picked me up off the airport and brought me back to Archway Motors where I inspected the car thoroughly. The car looked amazing inside and out and drove like a dream. Thank you to all involved and I'll be sure to recommend you to anybody looking to buy over here in West Cork. Many Thanks again Dermot!!


  • 5

    Best place ever for all your car needs..

    By SARAH A on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Archway cars the best place to buy your car from ,this is the second car we have had and even a family member from Spain had a car from here too.Tracey is the most helpful, friendly, welcoming person you could ever meet to help you choose a car from.Not only do they sell car they can sort anything ie.MOT,body work ,services, valeting and even repairs on alloys when your husband scuffs them when leaving the car lot.... :-).......so Archway cars is amazing you can't go wrong in chosing them for all your car needs.......


  • 5

    A lond day not wasted!!!

    By LIAM H on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense experience where I purchased a beautiful car after a long day searching. Tracy Waited open with her staff for me to call and it was definitely worth my while!! Top class and will recommend to others


  • 5

    Honest and very pleasant

    By MOHAMMED A on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest people to deal with,sorted everything out and helped with finance package.Got my BMW at a very good price


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By WILLOW B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super easy and fast, lovely staff there and you don't feel pressured to make any decisions there and then. I put a deposit down on the Friday and went and picked it up ready to go and paid the rest on the following Tuesday Would definitely recommend to anyone, loved them and my new car.


  • 5

    Great service, friendly and helpful

    By HOLLY M on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really friendly and helpful. Vehicle was kept in great condition. They were thorough with the details so the process was easy and simple


  • 5

    fantastic car

    By GRAHAM D on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and honest people spent £20000 and felt totally safe doing so amazing car great service


  • 5

    Archway...a good way to go!

    By GRAHAM J on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tracey (and Curtis) were helpful, friendly and professional without being too pushy. They did exactly what they promised to do and the whole experience was stress free and uncomplicated. We are delighted with the vehicle and would recommend Archway Cars to anyone who is looking for a quality used car at very reasonable price. Well done!


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT