play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By ANDREW N on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful, there was no pressure, was left to make up my own mind and to look throughout the car. Very helpful sorting out tax and insurance. Can't fault them in anyway, would definitely do buisness with them again.


  • 5

    100% friendly and professional

    By STEVE E on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Tracey and Curtis to be 100% friendly and professional in my dealings with them and I would recommend Archway Cars to anybody looking for a quality car at a great price.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and efficient

    By NICOLA M on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was entirely positive. I found everyone I dealt with both warm and professional. The whole experience was quick and unproblematic and I would absolutely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great experience and happy with purchase

    By ADAM O on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a while for my next car, went here and the Astra I saw I wanted it straight the way, was approached by Tracey who was very friendly and helped me out with everything and didn't push me for a decision, I am very happy with the service I received it was flawless!


  • 5

    great service

    By YASMIN K on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent place to buy car from so helpful and no pushy sales never once did i feel like i was being pushed in to buying a car Tracey was such great person talk to me as a normal person was amazing experience thank you


  • 5

    fantastic buying experience fantastic st

    By NEIL B on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly staff that dont use pushy sales tactics, my car was as described and more very highly recommended


  • 5

    Quick and Efficient

    By JONATHAN W on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle form Archway cars. They did exactly everything they said they would do and the vehicle was as it was advertised. Both Tracey and Curtis who I dealt with were honest and efficient. It made purchasing a 2nd hand vehicle very simple. I would recommend them to anyone looking in the future.


  • 5

    Competent, straightforward and honest

    By DOMINIC L on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I waited several weeks and driven over £6k miles with my 2009 BMW 118d. I absolutely love it. The service at Archway Cars is one of the best I've seen: competent, straightforward and honest. Never as I client I felt like there was pressure or any kind of hogwash. When I buy a car again I would definitely start looking at what they have in stock. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    1st class service. Highly recommend.

    By RICHARD K on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    As all other reviews. Curtis and Tracey are fantastic people to deal with. No sales pressure unlike many other car garages.Get left alone for as long as you need to look over the cars all of which are lovely looking cars. I chose archway firstly because they had the audi a7 which was what I was after but secondly because of all the positive reviews it has. My car was presented beautifully on day of collection and I didn't have to do anything. They even set up my direct debit for my online tax. 1st class service and definatley Archway cars for my next vehicle in a few years time. Again thankyou Curtis and Tracey


  • 5

    ¿¿

    By MANSOOR D on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    i think archway car is the best place to buy car Cz very honest and very very helpful and good price ¿¿


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT