play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fantastic, highly recomended! 10/10

    By SAMUEL H on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    fantastic customer service, the car is beautiful along with all of their stock. made the sale really effortless and simple. couldn't recommend more 10/10


  • 5

    New car

    By JULIE J on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car always buy my cars from them top place 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Car

    By SIMON W on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a car from Archway cars, really nice people to deal with who made the whole process simple and easy. Really pleased with the car I bought. I would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Very Pleased with Archway

    By RICHARD T on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A4 from Archway and collected it today. I found the whole experience of buying a car from this company quite stress free. Tracey was very helpful and gave me a very competitive price for my trade in.I came away with the opinion that are honest and fair. (Something quite rare these days) Thanks a lot Tracey and Archway Rick Taylor


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By CAROLINE B on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very warm welcome from Curtis and Tracy without being pushy. Car picked up and was spotless.Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Great service with a smile

    By MARK C on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car should be enjoyable, and a car bought from here was indeed that, Both Curtis and Tracy are very friendly and more than happy to help A great experience and I got the car I've always wanted at a good price, a beautiful Audi A3 Do yourself a favour and visit Archway Cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JOANNA J on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to buy a car from Archway Cars.Professional,friendly and honest service.Would certainly recommend to family and friends.Thank you so much for everything.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ANABELA J on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and keen to ensure a positive service. Efficient.


  • 5

    Five star rating from us.

    By JEFF C on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car that we have bought from Archways and we have been extremely pleased with the service offered by the staff and in particular Tracey always polite and attentative nothing to much trouble,we will certainly return again in the future Thankyou Laura and Jeff.


  • 5

    Most confident car purchase I've done.

    By JOANNA C on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience of buying a car. One of the next biggest expenses to your home. But Tracey put us at ease and reassures us any faults and she will look after us. The car we bought we collected 2 days after first test drive and just as nice to drive on the motorway as small roads. No faults as yet and I'm feeling reassured that there won't we. Kind friendly fast and efficient sale. Thankyou x


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT