play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
101 Knighton Lane East, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 6FT
Telephone:
07774 887771 | 0116 2745199

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 379 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful team at archway cars.

    By ANDREW B on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was wonderful!! The staff at Archway cars were very helpful and couldn’t do enough to help. The car was amazing and at a good price.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service and lovely people.

    By LAUREN T on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely bunch of people! When I arrived yesterday to have a look at the car got a lovely welcome and was very helpful, the service I received was very good and I would defiantly recommended Archway Cars to others :)


  • 5

    Good. But not that good.

    By JOHN H on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful but no after sales service. Had an engine management light illuminate on the way home. Tried to blame the car not being used for a short while but it returns when cleared. It should have been serviced but the air filter was unbelievably choked up with dirt. Not interested in the slightest to resolved the issue with the EML

    Reply from Archway Cars on 05/02/18

    This car was purchased on the 5th February 2017, exactly a year ago. I recall the conversation regarding the EML and we agreed that you would have this checked at a garage local to you and you would get back to me if there was an issue. We never heard from you so we assumed that everything was ok with the car. I cannot recall when the car was serviced previously to you buying it (although this will be in your service book and it will state the date when the air filter was last changed) but as it is over a year since you have had it, then a service would now be due, hence why the air filter is dirty. You will see from our reviews that we do our utmost for our customers so if you had an issue you should have called us regarding the EML. I recall you saying that you carry out the servicing yourself on your car, so as a gesture of goodwill, if you would like to contact me, I will be happy to reimburse you the cost of the air filter.


  • 5

    quality cars at affordable prices

    By CHRISTOPHER W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    very polite professional and very accommodating nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Buying used car

    By DUNCAN E on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was very easy and straight forward buying a car from Archway cars


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MOHIMA K on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service women who sold the car to me was brilliant she friendly and kind would definitely recommend this place


  • 5

    A* service and so welcoming

    By KEILY L on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived, the service was lovely. So welcoming, easy to talk to and so much advise. Absolute pleasure and will definitely return for our next car in a few years. Thankyou so much to both of you ¿


  • 5

    First class

    By DAVID H on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from sale to handover, all the paperwork handled efficiently no dramas


  • 5

    an absolutely pleasurable experience

    By JAINE T on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb communication and advice from beginning to end


  • 5

    Archway Garage, we truly recommend, thank you.

    By ROBERT D on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are absolutely delighted with our Nissan note, we were impressed with Tracys knowledge and professionalism, and her customer care. We feel we have had a good deal, and would recommend anyone to choose Archway garage Leics to find a car for them.