play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 312 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and very pleasant

    By MOHAMMED A on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest people to deal with,sorted everything out and helped with finance package.Got my BMW at a very good price


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By WILLOW B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super easy and fast, lovely staff there and you don't feel pressured to make any decisions there and then. I put a deposit down on the Friday and went and picked it up ready to go and paid the rest on the following Tuesday Would definitely recommend to anyone, loved them and my new car.


  • 5

    Great service, friendly and helpful

    By HOLLY M on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really friendly and helpful. Vehicle was kept in great condition. They were thorough with the details so the process was easy and simple


  • 5

    fantastic car

    By GRAHAM D on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and honest people spent £20000 and felt totally safe doing so amazing car great service


  • 5

    Archway...a good way to go!

    By GRAHAM J on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tracey (and Curtis) were helpful, friendly and professional without being too pushy. They did exactly what they promised to do and the whole experience was stress free and uncomplicated. We are delighted with the vehicle and would recommend Archway Cars to anyone who is looking for a quality used car at very reasonable price. Well done!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By ANDREW N on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful, there was no pressure, was left to make up my own mind and to look throughout the car. Very helpful sorting out tax and insurance. Can't fault them in anyway, would definitely do buisness with them again.


  • 5

    100% friendly and professional

    By STEVE E on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Tracey and Curtis to be 100% friendly and professional in my dealings with them and I would recommend Archway Cars to anybody looking for a quality car at a great price.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and efficient

    By NICOLA M on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was entirely positive. I found everyone I dealt with both warm and professional. The whole experience was quick and unproblematic and I would absolutely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great experience and happy with purchase

    By ADAM O on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a while for my next car, went here and the Astra I saw I wanted it straight the way, was approached by Tracey who was very friendly and helped me out with everything and didn't push me for a decision, I am very happy with the service I received it was flawless!


  • 5

    great service

    By YASMIN K on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent place to buy car from so helpful and no pushy sales never once did i feel like i was being pushed in to buying a car Tracey was such great person talk to me as a normal person was amazing experience thank you


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT