play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By MOHAMMAD A on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tracy was really good. Car was fantastic and even opened up for me on a Sunday


  • 5

    good

    By DAVID H on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    no drink offered but a very good all round service ty

    Reply from Archway Cars on 28/02/17

    Apologies David..... An oversight on my part that you weren't offered a drink... If you are ever this way again please do pop in and the kettle will be on.... I hope that you are happy with your new car....


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By ANDREW G on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car here was a joy. Tracey replied to all my emails promptly and the website is easy to navigate with lots of clear photos. I arranged a test drive and they hung around on a Sunday to facilitate that. I'm really pleased with the car too. Don't expect to haggle much though as they know what they're on about. Andy


  • 5

    Very good place to get a car.

    By ZHONGHAO Y on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    professional services provided by professionals. I bought my first ever car there and it was a great experience!! People are friendly and very helpful.


  • 5

    5 *

    By SONIA T on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish received nothing but pure expertise ... no pressure sales and superb customer service!!! Thank you for a beautiful car, and smooth transition from start to finish ... can't recommend enough xxx


  • 5

    The best experience by far

    By HANNAH L on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tracey and the guys at archway r absolutely top! Such a lovely and friendly welcoming and brilliant service. Couldn't be happier ¿ Love my new car!!


  • 5

    SPOT ON !

    By MARK L on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Only just picked car up but well pleased with the quality of vehicles they have and the way they present them. A very smooth experience from a Professional Company and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again, well worth the travel. Consider yourselves Good eggs!


  • 5

    Helpful & honest

    By FATEHALI M on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & helpful, sorted everything including road tax, and also delivered the car, good range of cars and competitive prices.


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By TERESA FLEUR S on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Archway were very helpful and offered a test drive, part exchange and a 3 month warranty.


  • 5

    Very pleased customer. 5*

    By MARTIN N on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say a huge thank you to the team at Archway Cars who we have just purchased an A5 convertible from. The car was superbly presented in every way, the staff are very professional, honest and helpful. they have even helped us to transfer our private plates from our old car to the new one - 1st class service - thank you.. Martin & Nicki Needham.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT