play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Spot on with Customer Service

    By DARRYL W on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Friendly environment

    By MAYOORAN B on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was very wonderful experience and I'm very satisfied with their service.


  • 5

    Beyond satisfaction

    By KISHAN C on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought Hyundai Sate Fe from them, they stayed open longer for me just to view and test drive the car. I was pleased with the service, very professional, polite and provided 3 month warranty for added peace of mind. I would 100% recommend them and would look to buy another vehicle from them in the future.


  • 5

    Great place

    By STRYDA K on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, great cars. Plenty of advice on all things cars. Staff were so helpful. Couldn't of been more pleased with the car. ¿¿


  • 5

    Great service

    By JULIE H on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had excellent service I would recommend them to anyone fantastic goes the extra mile to help


  • 5

    Excellent dealer brilliant service

    By RICHARD C on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for our daughter as a surprise present. Tracy was brilliant and made the whole process so easy. We received excellent service and Tracy went over and above the call of duty to help us with our plans. We felt that our satisfaction was highly important to her and any concerns we had were quickly and efficiently dealt with. We would definitely recommend Archway Cars and would buy from them again with confidence. Thanks Tracy and team for all your help. The best car buying experience ever and our daughter loves her new car.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By MARK L on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tracy was a very welcoming and honest car dealer. She was extremely helpful and car was exactly as described. My husband bought the car as a surprise Christmas present for me and she helped keep the process nice and smooth. The car is perfect...just what I wanted.....a fantastic surprise!


  • 5

    An excellent dealership.

    By JEREMY B on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional and efficient, Tracey was a pleasure to deal with throughout the entire process and the car I bought was in exceptional condition. I was very happy to have found this dealership and it was worth travelling the long distance.


  • 5

    Audi rules

    By GABI K on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Is a good place to pick a car and get the car quickly...Who wants to apply for finance that's your place!


  • 5

    Best place to buy your 1st car or 10th!

    By AMOS M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    More than we ever expected. Completely professional, personal and perfect. Tracey is fantastic! She went way above what anyone can expect when buying a car. She showed tremendous care for us. We are thrilled that we chose archway to purchase our first car in the UK. Not to mention.....the car is fantastic too! Thanks again Tracey!!!


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT