play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KIRK S on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helpful would highly recommend


  • 5

    Archway Cars

    By SUKHRAJ S on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service I was able to test drive the car without pre-booking and the car was ready quickly.


  • 5

    Great service and a refreshing change to the norm.

    By LAKHWINDER D on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A totally different experience in purchasing a vehicle. There was no pressure selling at all. Archway even collected my old vehicle for diagnostic, as it was not working properly. If they have a vehicle you are looking for, you will not be disappointed with the service and after care. Top team. A genuine pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Chin Wije - North Yorkshire

    By Akmeemana W on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Car was ready when we arrived in Leicester.


  • 5

    Archway motors

    By ABDUL M on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and informative about the cars we were interested in. Vehicle was as advertised and all the paperwork was provided. Only reason it’s not 5 stars is no discount offered on the advertised value. everyone likes a discount.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By BROOKE P on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went here due to hearing from friends how good they were (I am from Nottingham but it was well worth the travel). I went with a budget and saw a car I liked straight away. Easily reserved and they even cleaned, polished and MOT the car. As a female I sometimes feel overwhelmed going into places like this but I felt really comfortable and was explained everything clearly from them. They even gave me advice on what to do with my old car. Drove it away today really pleased!


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By GARFIELD P on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wow what great customer service from Tracey and Curtis!! My daughters 1st car and the car was presented like brand new and made the process so easy with regards to advise on tax insurance etc. Also made the effort to put a pretty bow around it which was a nice touch. Thank you to you guys and the Archway Motors team. Garfield and Brooke


  • 5

    Very good company with very good people

    By ANDREW R on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good, friendly people who are very helpful and very understanding and they go out of their way to make finding a car hassle free. Would recommend to anyone very good service and prices very fair indeed. One very satisfied customer here, Thankyou!


  • 5

    Fantastic Seller

    By CHRISTIAN J on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller was fantastic, got exactly what was advertised


  • 5

    excellent service

    By HARRY N on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with very professionally and was sorted with my new car quick and easy!


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT