play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 349 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Golf

    By CALLUM R on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very happy with car. 10/10 would recommend.


  • 5

    Straightforward & Pleasant Car Buying experience

    By SUSAN P on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Archway Cars were most helpful in making sure that my initial car enquiry, test drive and eventual purchase went smoothly. There was no pressured sales pitch which was refreshing and a marked contrast to other car sales centres I had visited. The experience throughout was friendly, helpful & informative, even collecting me from the train statin when I came to pick up my new Kia. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DARIENE B on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend buying a car from Archway cars. Excellent service and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Bought a car from them

    By TREVOR P on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to deal with, sent an online enquiy and replied straight away, cars well presented, would deal with again


  • 5

    Happy so far.

    By STEVEN L on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly, helpful, sorted everything.


  • 5

    Toyota prius

    By Farhad J on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have had my best experiance in buying my car from this company. The service was excellent. I would deffinately recommend who wants to buy a car from them. Thanks for all your support


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent

    By RACHEL K on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mum and me are dlighted with her new car. Archway Cars were brilliant throughout the buying process. No pressure just honest and supportive. I would recommend them to everyone. Well done Archway Cars team


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ZACHARY P on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and a high quality of service delivered by them. First time buying a car so the excellent team made the expeience very easy, from first viewing and test drive to delivery. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Archway cars

    By JEANETTE P on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tracey was very polite and helful from start to finish , im now the proud owner of my dream car , vw lime green beetle 😂certainly be reccomending my friends and family


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish...

    By HANNAH F on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I honestly could not recommend this garage enough! Having searched auto trader for a Ford Focus that had some kick to it but also low mileage and in immaculate condition I was drawn to their advert straightaway - honest, upfront and non jargon worded meant I had to give them a call even though they’re 56 miles from home! My partner rang to set the viewing up and the wonderful owner was warm, friendly and couldn’t do enough for us. As soon as we arrived at the garage we were welcomed warmly, car was brought right out of their collection so we could get a proper look. No pushy sales patter, just genuine interest in what we were looking for and what our situation was. Left a deposit immediately. Returned 24 hours later to be welcomed by the same friendliness and professionalism and it honestly felt like nothing was too much to ask! Even ended up having a chin wag once the finance money had been sent! Great couple of owners who I’ll be back to at no hesitation. Cheers chick!

    Reply from Archway Cars on 24/01/19

    Thank you for the amazing review Hannah. We hope that you will have better luck with your new car than previous car purchases but if you have any issues whatsoever, I'm sure you won't, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your valued business.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT