play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 312 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Rover 25 purchase

    By BILLY R on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and informative the car was as described and overall very pleased


  • 5

    Amazing, friendly, helpful

    By KELLY N on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing, friendly, accommodating and helpful staff. I’ve never had it so easy buying a car. After seeing the car on the Autotrader website, I phoned up and all my questions were answered in a friendly professional manner. Decided to go and look at the car, a 6 hour round trip! I just got a good feeling and wasn’t disappointed. Arranged to view on a Sunday morning (opened the garage especially). The car was very well presented and exactly as described in the ad, took it for a test drive, agreed to buy it, paperwork all completed, all within an hour and drove the car home with no issues whatsoever. Extremely happy with my experience and the car. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Good decent garage

    By RYAN S on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Golf back in May. After owning the car for awhile and used it for some miles I am happy with my purchase. The guy working there did not try to sell any old rubbish and gives you then information as nice clear facts (+a good laugh and cuppa). I've had no issues with my new car and offered a reasonable price for my old car. Would recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Excellent garage.

    By LOUIS B on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest service. You can tell they put a lot of care into their vehicles which is why they don't need to sell them to you.


  • 5

    Fantastic reassuring garage

    By Andrea D on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, went in feeling that all traders were the same, women on her own, but I was surprised how much they understood my needs, excellent communication and not pushy, will recommend this garage to family and Friends


  • 5

    A Black Corsa called Dixie..

    By JENNY P on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start they were helpful and informative, lovely experience..no pressure to buy...fantastic place !


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By SACHNA S on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to Archway Cars, for a truly first class service. Their knowledge, professionalism, patience and expertise was extremely impressive. I would highly recommend them. They were very friendly and accommodating. They did everything they could and answered all my questions to ensure I had all the relevant information to make an informed decision about purchasing my new car. They went the extra mile with the customer service. They made sure everything was in order and that I was fully comfortable with my new car and its tech. So I can drive off with confidence. Thank you so much for a great service. I will be recommending you to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Car just as described

    By SOPHIE K on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A lovely car in excellent condition; just as described and with 3 months warranty. Staff are however very reluctant to offer any discounts (or enough petrol to get you home!) so do not expect one - disappointing when their cars are very expensive (compared to elsewhere).


  • 5

    A pleasant experience and a stress free experience

    By DAWN W on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a nice little runaround for my wife, didn’t have fortunes to spend and needed something safe and reliable for her as she is heavily pregnant. The owner greeted us with s huge smile and my wife instantly liked and trusted her. She showed us a few options but certainly was open and honest about our budget and our possibilities. The other partner deals with the body shop, he certainly knows his stuff and went through all the mechanics and assured us we had a little reliable gem. All in all a stress free (the Misses is stressed enough) experience...... I certainly recommend Archway Cars for service and value and peace of mind. Thanks Guys


  • 5

    Great garage

    By JODIE T on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with Archway Cars. No pushy sales, just a genuine business woman who knows her trade well. Very happy with the car purchase and would use again.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT