play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
101 Knighton Lane East, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 6FT
Telephone:
07774 887771 | 0116 2745199

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 379 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Go above and beyond!

    By kye P on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a first car for our youngest daughter - and Archway cars were our first port of call as we have bought a vehicle from them before with no problems. They went above and beyond getting us exactly what we wanted - a fantastic Corsa with very low mileage, excellent bodywork, perfect service and MOT history - it looks almost like new - they even gave it a good valet before we collected it! To say our daughter was ecstatic was an understatement! Thank you so much to everyone at Archway Cars - we highly recommend and would not hesitate to use them again!


  • 5

    Superb service and friendly people

    By CHRISTINA T on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys at a fab little garage. They couldnt have been more helpful or friendly Will defiantly use them again!!


  • 5

    A refreshingly honest experience!

    By ANDREW M on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    So refreshing to meet a car dealer who is open and honest and happy to give a fair, realistic trade-in price to make a sale. Cheers Tracey, it was good to meet you and I'm loving my new Passat R-line!


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By GRAEME H on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car for our grandson, very comfortable and easy from start to finish. Good quality cars on the forecourt, well chosen with good specifications. Will be returning for next car purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant and friendly experience!

    By JACOB D on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tracey was amazing and helped me through every step of the process. A really friendly experience and certainly will be coming back in the future .


  • 5

    New Ford Fiesta

    By MICHAEL F on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been going to Curtis and Tracey at Archway Cars for everything I need doing with my car for over a year, they are the most helpful and honest car dealers I have ever met. Will always tell you exactly how it is good or bad and always willing to help. Myself and partner just part exchanged our Mini for a new Fiesta, we are over the moon with it and there is no way we would have gotten the same value for our money elsewhere. Wether it is small works I need doing on my car or a new car in the future I won't be looking any further than Archway Cars. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thanks again Curtis and Tracey 😃


  • 5

    Buying a mini

    By ANDREA S on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, lovely genuine people. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By SARAH F on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Archway Cars Ltd have been very thorough in finding me the right car. I picked it up today and it is perfect. Customer service is excellent. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Quick hassle free part exchange

    By NEIL P on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to do business with! Friendly and knowledgable. Traded in old car for new within an hour and a half


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By MARC C on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Never have i enjoyed spending so much money, from start to finish it was a great experience. They couldn't have been more helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Whenever i choose to buy another car i'll defnately look here first. 1st clas customer service