play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JAMIE C on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience very happy with car I brought would recommend


  • 5

    Treated very well, lovely people, no catches

    By JANICE R on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was treated really well, everything was explained to me , no catches everything in the open. Lovely team would recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By AMY E on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars lovely friendly service that offers so much more than just selling cars thanks guys!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GEORGE H on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We went to look at a car and the service was so good we would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Thank you!!

    By KIERAN J on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tracey is just fantastic! Very supportive and polite. Always advising of what car is best for you. Will be defiantly coming back in the future. Thanks so much!!! Kieran


  • 5

    10/10 great place.

    By SAMUEL E on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place, really nice helpful people and overall a pleasure to purchase from.


  • 5

    Great friendly and very helpful

    By JACK C on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    She very kindly put £20 of fuel in for me and answered all my questions car drives great 10/10 you can tell all cars are very well maintained


  • 5

    AMAZING service

    By SHANNAN B on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for any better service! the lady was amazing and kept me updated of everything ! 10000% going back


  • 5

    Chat with a friend

    By SARAH A on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Archway cars is the best, customer service is amazing. Tracey that runs archway is most helpful person I have ever met in a garage. It's not like your buying a car it's more like having a chat with a friend.


  • 5

    Great service and customer focus

    By EDVINS K on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very up front and genuinely nice dealer. Explained cars history, even tho the service book did not arrive with the car all efforts were made to provide proof of service history. 3 month or 3000 mile warranty provided and car valeted just before diving away. Test driven the car and decided to purchase. Hopefully they will be able to find lost service book.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT