play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought an Audi A3

    By HEATHER J on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, helpful and patient people to work with. We were pleased with the service.


  • 5

    First class experience AGAIN

    By JOANNE A on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well what a pleasure buying my 2nd car from Tracey and Curtis. Within a week they found the perfect car for me. Excellent, efficient and friendly service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else AMAZING


  • 5

    My gorgeous new BMW!

    By DEBRA C on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience of Archway Cars, but from initial contact with Tracey I was so pleased that I had increased my search area to find the car I’d been looking for. They are a very professional company and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them to friends!


  • 5

    Must come for great cars and service!

    By STUART H on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Must come for great cars and service! Went to look at ford focus. service from the lady in office was outstanding. It was the first car looked at and after looking (think every other car place in Leicester) ran straight back to buy. I mentioned to them about a slight problem with the lock on drivers door and when i rang back 5 mins later it was already sorted out for me. Outstanding Don't bother looking anywhere else!


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By LAUREN S on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Archway cars were very welcoming, the customer service was excellent we were made to feel comfortable from the minute we stepped on the forecourt to the minute we were leaving! So friendly and polite and good with our daughter (always a bonus) and were willing to go above and beyond for us ! We would definitely recommend this company !


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MAUREEN B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, was really helpful in my final decision in buying my 1st car. The car itself is brilliant. Highly recommended


  • 5

    A++++ for Archway Cars in Leicester

    By JAIME G on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Archway Cars has been very pleasant I am a pleased customer I would buy a car from them anytime


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with !

    By PAUL J on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward , no pressure transaction . Pleasure to deal with .


  • 5

    Thanks once again.

    By PHIL N on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my 2nd car brought from Archway Motors Leicester in 12 months. Fantastic customer service throughout from viewing of the vehicle to delivery within days, ensuring great attention to detail before pick up. I have always found there are a good selection of cars available, competitively priced, with low mileage and exceptional condition. I would definitely recommend Archway Motors in Leicester and pay them a visit before going elsewhere.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By KIRK R on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got exactly what we wanted, quick and no fuss.... Cheers Tracy


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT