play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 362 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great buying experience, recommended!

    By PAUL B on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks very much to Tracey for a very friendly, professional service. There was no pressure at all and no hovering over my shoulder! The car was ready for a test drive, and once I’d decided to buy the whole process of trading in my “tired old lady” was straightforward and trouble free. The car itself is really nice, I’m very pleased with it! I would definitely recommend Archway Cars.


  • 5

    Happy customer!!

    By ELLIS B on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, and explain everything in detail, very fiendly and try and sort you out the best deal that they can, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Lovely Friendly staff an absolute pleasure

    By TARIS P on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding pleasant service down at Archway! Buying couldn't be easier! Considering the work i needed on my vehicle which i part exhanged, i was given a fair price ! Highly recommend this Dealer! A*


  • 5

    Helpful and knowledgable staff

    By CLAIRE L on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, no oily car salesmen. Staff are really helpful and know their stuff. I'm really pleased with my new wheels!


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By JENNY W on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased my son’s first car from Archway and they could not have been more friendly and helpful. My son is thrilled with his new car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic and would definitely recommend

    By JAMES S on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic help stress free as they did everything for me would very much recommend and I will definitely be returning


  • 5

    Great service & vehicle

    By ADRIAN A on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner was excellent, the service personal and genuine. The vehicle was as described and I’m extremely happy to have used them. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By ELLIOTT B on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from the minute i was phoned by lady! Shes a diamond and also the other fella was brilliant too. Bought an absolute mint focus off them and i would happily go back in the futute for another car. Top people and top service. Doesnt even seem like a sale very friendly and homely little office. Very chuffed


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Passat

    By JOHN D on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've never purchased a car from a non-Franchised dealer before but coming to Archway just for a stroll, I first found a car that i loved. The whole team were very pleasant, helpful and answered all my queries prior to purchase by phone and text and was prompt wth replies. I got everything seen to the car which I asked for, again non of the things was a problem to get done- now the Franchised dealers would NOT have gone the extra mile. I found Archway to have hand picked cars whatever your price range, cars that are well cared for with a full service history, low low number of owners and cars that are hard to come by and at a affordable price. Believe me, I am really, really pleased with my VW Passat. For those who have not heard of Archway Cars, just give them a visit and you will have a similar friendly experience.


  • 5

    Archway cars

    By Philip S on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very warm welcome when arriving.the car was all ready to Veiw the car was well presented talk threw all the paperwork,service history and car feature they were very knowledgeable about the car then went for a test drive which was perfect couldn’t fine nothing wrong over all perfect would well recommend Tracy was just perfect