play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 326 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    SPOT ON !

    By MARK L on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Only just picked car up but well pleased with the quality of vehicles they have and the way they present them. A very smooth experience from a Professional Company and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again, well worth the travel. Consider yourselves Good eggs!


  • 5

    Helpful & honest

    By FATEHALI M on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & helpful, sorted everything including road tax, and also delivered the car, good range of cars and competitive prices.


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By TERESA FLEUR S on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Archway were very helpful and offered a test drive, part exchange and a 3 month warranty.


  • 5

    Very pleased customer. 5*

    By MARTIN N on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say a huge thank you to the team at Archway Cars who we have just purchased an A5 convertible from. The car was superbly presented in every way, the staff are very professional, honest and helpful. they have even helped us to transfer our private plates from our old car to the new one - 1st class service - thank you.. Martin & Nicki Needham.


  • 5

    Spot on with Customer Service

    By DARRYL W on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Friendly environment

    By MAYOORAN B on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was very wonderful experience and I'm very satisfied with their service.


  • 5

    Beyond satisfaction

    By KISHAN C on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought Hyundai Sate Fe from them, they stayed open longer for me just to view and test drive the car. I was pleased with the service, very professional, polite and provided 3 month warranty for added peace of mind. I would 100% recommend them and would look to buy another vehicle from them in the future.


  • 5

    Great place

    By STRYDA K on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, great cars. Plenty of advice on all things cars. Staff were so helpful. Couldn't of been more pleased with the car. ¿¿


  • 5

    Great service

    By JULIE H on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had excellent service I would recommend them to anyone fantastic goes the extra mile to help


  • 5

    Excellent dealer brilliant service

    By RICHARD C on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for our daughter as a surprise present. Tracy was brilliant and made the whole process so easy. We received excellent service and Tracy went over and above the call of duty to help us with our plans. We felt that our satisfaction was highly important to her and any concerns we had were quickly and efficiently dealt with. We would definitely recommend Archway Cars and would buy from them again with confidence. Thanks Tracy and team for all your help. The best car buying experience ever and our daughter loves her new car.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT