play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star Archways

    By ERIC M on 24 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people and very helpful One of the nicer dealers


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By JODIE C on 05 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    Welcomed when arrived then left to look at the car without any hassle. Very professional and had all the information on the car to hand. Wouldn't hesitate about buying from Archway Cars again.


  • 5

    Archway cars

    By on 09 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, couldn't be more helpful. It made buying a car feel very safe.


  • 5

    very good and friendly dealer.

    By on 06 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Customer service at its heart!

    By Ali J on 30 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have never felt compelled to write a review but simply had to after my experience with Tracey at Archway Cars. Customer service is at the heat of this company. Genuine, honest and professional approach throughout. Tracey could not have been more encouraging and supportive and was totally committed to ensure I had the car I really wanted. I cannot recommend highly enough. Thankyou, buying a car was a lot of fun!


  • 5

    Brilliant paint job

    By Eve B on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had the bashed and scratched paintwork on my bmw completely revived by the experts at archway cars! My car came back spotlessly clean and paintwork looking like new. So pleased with the efficient and friendly service from the team, thank you 😊


  • 5

    The yellow beetle search came to an end at Archway

    By Hels W on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my dream car from Archway Cars. Fantastic service, the friendliest staff and beautiful cars. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a great car. Thank you for my beautiful yellow beetle!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Antony S on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and always very helpful. Will use again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service in every way

    By Amy S on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have used this garage for the last five years for all my services, emergency repairs and not needs. I cannot recommend them highly enough . They have always had excellent communication and they have sorted any problems with my car promptly, professionally and efficiently. I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else now.


  • 5

    trusted seller

    By louise m on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from here in July 2017 with MOT until March 2018,put it in for MOT today and went through with no problems....definitely a trusted seller and will be back to buy from here again without doubt thank you


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT