play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
101 Knighton Lane East, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 6FT
Telephone:
07774 887771 | 0116 2745199

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 379 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By STEVEN E on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's the 2nd car we have had off Tracy and Curtis from archway cars and every time they provide you with every u expect and more. Great people great service and will bend over backwards to help if there is any problems at. Thanks again mr and mrs echlin


  • 5

    Friendly service.

    By CLAIRE W on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, fast service.


  • 5

    Leicester's finest

    By MARK N on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice honest and friendly people, good quality cat stock and excellent customer service. In fact it's some of the best customer service I have had in a long time. I would highly recommend Archway cars to anyone looking for their next used car. 5 stars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JACK S on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By LOUIE N on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by kind and polite staff. Kept their cars in brilliant condition and informed about their cars in great detail. I fully reccomend Archway Cars to any individuals looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    First car

    By SOPHIA D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Archway cars, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! The service I received was 2nd to none, being a fairly nervous driver and first time buyer I was made to feel very eased into the process and not rushed at all, and I didn't feel to be any form of pushy sales tactics in getting me to buy the car it was completely open and honest and I loved that! Any issues I found with the vehicle were quickly rectified and a great deal was made for me and Archway Cars! I can't recommend this dealership enough, you will get a car that will be reliable and peace of mind that it comes with a small warranty! Thank you so much


  • 5

    Good service

    By CHAU H on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    good service, very friendly seller, car delivered to our home promptly exactly on time. haven't used the car much but haven't got any issues so far.


  • 5

    Helpful, efficient and friendly service

    By PRISCILLA B on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful and knowledgeable dealer made buying a car easy. Friendly service, good advice and efficient administration all round. Help and support offered before and after sale. The car was delivered to us promptly at at time to suit us. I would recommend Tracey and her team to other buyers.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and care

    By ANGELA J on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Archway cars are a credit to there industry, Very helpful and professional from the moment I turned up, I came from Reading to look at the car and it was well worth it, they helped me get the car sorted with all the paperwork , insurance and documents for me to just drive it straight home, as it was late afternoon when I arrived, with a young baby too, there was nothing they couldn't do for us, they are exceptional. Thank you.


  • 5

    Fast friends very stress free

    By KIM M on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast friendly very stress free