play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 326 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Experienced,friendly and very helpful..

    By Peter O on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service.. Very polite and helpful sales assistant. Great vehicles in perfect condition..


  • 5

    Excellent

    By VANESSA M on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly helpful staff.


  • 5

    THIS PLACE IS THE REAL DEAL!!!!!

    By DANIEL E on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased an Audi A3 from here, after spending a lot of time and money trying to find the right car for me and unfortunately being let down a number of times.... I finally came across ARCHWAY CARS .... first impressions was that the description of my car stood out from the rest that I had been and viewed in the past and the price seemed too good to be true!! I rang the number given on the site where I spoke to Tracey and was assured this car would be "THE ONE" When I first arrived at the garage I noticed all cars for sale was in outstanding condition no matter what age and I instantly knew that archway cars was the real deal!! I couldn't wait to purchase my new car from these guys....there care and kindness is 100% on point and nothing is ever too much for them!! Next time I want to purchase a new car either for me or a family member ARCHWAY CARS will definitely be the first place that I view


  • 5

    Professional and honest value for money

    By NICHOLA P on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional but friendly. Flexible and honest. As a woman I have never felt so comfortable and reassured when buying a car. Would highly recommend. Tracey is amazing - i'll be buying all of my cars from here now. Thank you so much for my fab little motor - i love her


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By ANDREW N on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and quick process in purchasing the car! Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Professional

    By NASIM A on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, good dealers, quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car!

    By KATE L on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole process of buying from Archway was pain free. The cars were immaculate, the owners friendly and knowledgeable. No hard sell, sensible negotiations, and a straightforward buying procedure. Would definitely return next time we change the car and would highly recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By REBECCA S on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly lady sold us a car today. Would definitely go back there in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car, correctly priced & great

    By KELLY F on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely experience buying a car from Tracey. Great service when buying the car and nothing was too much trouble. The car has in really good condition and priced correctly for its age and condition. We couldnt fault it. I love the car and would definitely recommend Archway Cars. The locking wheel nuts were missing from the car but before we have even noticed they were sent to us via recorded delivery. Thank you


  • 5

    excelent would recomend to others

    By ALAN L on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    very good fantastic company


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT