play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good professional company.

    By Corin D on 23 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service with these guys. Approachable and easy to deal with. Delivered the car early this morning which was a massive bonus!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By LEE A on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased an Audi A5 car from Archway Cars and I was extremely impressed with their impeccable customer service!!!!! Sam and Curtis were very helpful and could not do enough for us I would highly recommend this garage to anyone wishing to purchase a car!!! 10 out of 10 EXCELLENT!!!?????


  • 5

    No pressure genuine advice car sales

    By STEPHANIE H on 11 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ive just bought a car from Archway Cars and they were brilliant,i needed to have a car on the road asap and they did everything for me at a stressful time. Helpful advice and being my second visit i found them as efficient as my first visit last year when my other car needed attention. So pleased to find a friendly reliable service as a female driver its great to walk into a friendly place. Definitely recommend,you walk in as a customer and leave as friends. Thank you Archway Cars you were brilliant and i love my car,thanks Tracey and Curtis for all your help today. Xx


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By JASPREET U on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and the staff are really friendly.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By ROSEMARY R on 05 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience of buying a car. Tracey and Curtis from Archway Cars were excellent in their service, support and advice. They were caring and answered all my questions. I was made to feel comfortable. I felt valued and am thoroughly happy with my new car. They were so helpful and sorted out everything, so that I could leave with my new car. Thank you so much. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy?

    By NEIL H on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Tracey and Curtis at Archway cars we found the exact car we were looking for. A real genuine and friendly couple who go that extra mile to deliver great customer service. Definitely recommend you pay them a visit.


  • 5

    Well trusted car dealer

    By KEVIN S on 23 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Archway cars make it a truly enjoyable experience buying a car they are not pushy let you take your time but are there to answer all your questions I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely be buying from them again


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and prompt service

    By RICHARD W on 15 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    A good range of vehicles in excellent condition for sale. All staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Perfect excellent service, thank you!

    By ZILFI C on 15 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly nice lady.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By SWETA L on 11 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a BMW 118 M sports from Archway Cars and can honestly say the service from Curtis and Tracey was just amazing - total breath of fresh air. No pushy sales pitches, just plain honest business. Both were very helpful, knowledgable and friendly - made me feel like a valued customer during the sales process and service after purchase. Totally recommend this car dealer.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT