play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Archway cars

    By on 09 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, couldn't be more helpful. It made buying a car feel very safe.


  • 5

    very good and friendly dealer.

    By on 06 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    A Very Happy Customer!

    By Suk G on 02 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommended buying a car from this dealer. I had been looking for a Nissan Duke for some time but could not make up my mind, the Car I found here ticked all the boxes and salesmanship from Tracey was second to none! An absolute professional who made what was becoming a seemingly stressful process run really smoothly. Curtis was also very helpful and could see we had our hands full with two kids he went out of his way in assisting with transferring all our luggage/bits from old car to new. It really did feel like buying a car from friends. They were selling cars like hot cakes...and the quality of their stock and their professionalism I can see why! I am a certainly a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Emma K on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my sons first car here yesterday. Very friendly and efficient service. They made the whole experience very easy and kept us informed at all times.


  • 5

    Thankyou so much!

    By Josie S on 17 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Essex to Leicester to get my 1st car from archway cars and they were so welcoming, gave us a lift from the train station. Made sure we were 100% happy. Sorted all the paperwork and even gave us the facilities to tax the car. I’m so In love with my VW Beetle !!!


  • 5

    Customer service at its heart!

    By Ali J on 30 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have never felt compelled to write a review but simply had to after my experience with Tracey at Archway Cars. Customer service is at the heat of this company. Genuine, honest and professional approach throughout. Tracey could not have been more encouraging and supportive and was totally committed to ensure I had the car I really wanted. I cannot recommend highly enough. Thankyou, buying a car was a lot of fun!


  • 5

    Brilliant paint job

    By Eve B on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had the bashed and scratched paintwork on my bmw completely revived by the experts at archway cars! My car came back spotlessly clean and paintwork looking like new. So pleased with the efficient and friendly service from the team, thank you 😊


  • 5

    The yellow beetle search came to an end at Archway

    By Hels W on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my dream car from Archway Cars. Fantastic service, the friendliest staff and beautiful cars. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a great car. Thank you for my beautiful yellow beetle!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Antony S on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and always very helpful. Will use again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service in every way

    By Amy S on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have used this garage for the last five years for all my services, emergency repairs and not needs. I cannot recommend them highly enough . They have always had excellent communication and they have sorted any problems with my car promptly, professionally and efficiently. I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else now.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT