play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 362 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By SATYADEV P on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service with a smile The car was clean and tidy excellent


  • 5

    Kia sportage.

    By JULIAN W on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from this company. The car was spot on and we have no problems so far. We had a very warm and friendly experience with the people here.If you are thinking of going here don't be put off by the small frontage to the forecourt , they have quality cars and an even better welcome for you. Many thanks guys.


  • 5

    Experience at Archway Cars

    By Grace P on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, when we arrived they were kind and welcoming despite my young age they treated me no different to anybody else which made me feel more comfortable. They answered any and all questions we had about the car i was buying honestly and showed us all the paperwork & allowed a test drive. Archway cars also delivered my car less than a week after buying despite it being quite a distance away. They made my experience of buying my first car less nerve racking and I would absolutely visit there again for another car and recommend them to any family and friends


  • 5

    Used Car Purchase.

    By DANIEL L on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to Tracy and Curtis for their help regarding my purchase with Archway Cars. Both were friendly, police and answered all my questions regarding the car I was interested in purchasing. At no point did I feel under any pressure and the sale was dealt with in a very professional manner. The car was ready when they said it would be and I received it in a very clean and tidy state. I would definitely recommend Archway Cars to any interested in buying a car. Thanks to all at Archway Cars.


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Golf

    By CALLUM R on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very happy with car. 10/10 would recommend.


  • 5

    Straightforward & Pleasant Car Buying experience

    By SUSAN P on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Archway Cars were most helpful in making sure that my initial car enquiry, test drive and eventual purchase went smoothly. There was no pressured sales pitch which was refreshing and a marked contrast to other car sales centres I had visited. The experience throughout was friendly, helpful & informative, even collecting me from the train statin when I came to pick up my new Kia. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DARIENE B on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend buying a car from Archway cars. Excellent service and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Happy so far.

    By STEVEN L on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly, helpful, sorted everything.


  • 5

    Toyota prius

    By Farhad J on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have had my best experiance in buying my car from this company. The service was excellent. I would deffinately recommend who wants to buy a car from them. Thanks for all your support


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent

    By RACHEL K on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mum and me are dlighted with her new car. Archway Cars were brilliant throughout the buying process. No pressure just honest and supportive. I would recommend them to everyone. Well done Archway Cars team