play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By BRYAN P on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    No problems at all. Nice couple. Was a minor issue with the car which was quickly and easily sorted both ends which just enforces the fact that you are dealing with proffesionals


  • 5

    Tracey and Curtis Trusted Dealers

    By JEFF C on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class and trustworthy dealer nothing to much trouble it is the second car we have bought from Tracey and Curtis would always recommend Archways way and above any dealer Thankyou for our Honda Jeff and Laura.


  • 5

    An excellent buying experience.

    By ERROL M on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A welcoming and non-pushy proprietor with a helpful yet professional manner. Nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend Archway Leicester. October 26th 2017


  • 5

    Excellent,quick and great cars

    By NYOMI W on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car dealers to purchase a car from. The lady I spoke too was amazing and reassured me on everything I needed to know. She was a lovely person and from the moment I went to look at cars I couldn’t fault on how helpful she was with everything! And I absolutely love my new corsa!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended. A pleasure to deal with.

    By JACK S on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We acquired our sons first car (Corsa) from Archway Cars. The car was by far head and shoulders above everything else we had looked at. Very tidy, low mileage. Customer service was 10/10. Any defects were put right before delivery including a full alloy wheel refurbish. No pressure to buy and felt very comfortable browsing. I would have great confidence in recommending Archway Cars and will be looking to use them in the future.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Katie A on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We felt very comfortable looking around at this garage and we were given help at the points that we needed it. We are very happy with the car that we got and, whilst there have been no problems so far anyway, it was reassuring to have the 3 month warranty.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By LESLEY S on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, car was delivered, taxed and ready to go. I’d definitely recommend Archway cars. If they have what I’m looking for next time round I’d have no hesitation in going back


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By SARAH J on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We received an excellent and personal service from Archway Cars. We would certainly recommend the Archway Cars to anyone wanting to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence.

    By Matthew C on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The cars all look very well finished and often with low miles. The staff were friendly and didn't push any hard sell but were very helpful and approachable. The buying of my Honda civic could not have gone smoother.


  • 5

    Incredible service

    By TIFFANY F on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got my car ready for the next day! Would definitely recommend :)


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT