play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
101 Knighton Lane East, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 6FT
Telephone:
07774 887771 | 0116 2745199

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 379 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely buy our next car there.

    By ANDY N on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tracey was so helpful. A small collection of hand picked cars on offer.


  • 5

    Two very pleased Honda owners!

    By ROB B on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my mum to buy a mk8 Honda Civic. She was over the moon despite a few small teething issues. These were promptly dealt with by Tracey and Curtis. So impressed with the quality of cars and service I went back over (60 miles) and bought a mk9 Civic for myself. Both cars are cracking motors and both Curtis and Tracey friendly and easy to deal with. Gladly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    friendly put me at ease, at a stressful time

    By MADELINE M on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, answered all my questions, I had a lot as my husband wasn't with me. Really friendly. We'll be back for servicing etc. Thank you both 😊


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By ALISON B on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Most helpful in advising us in our choice of car, it was clean inside and out and ready for us to drive away, it has been our ideal choice. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Turn it Up to Six Stars!

    By NICK D on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    If anyone is familiar with Spinal Tap then they will understand the concept of turning the volume up to 11 when the volume knob only goes up to 10! Well the same is true of Archway Cars. Although the review only provides the option to give 5 stars, I "turn it up" to 6! These guys know how to do customer service. They have been superb all the way through the process from initial contact right the way through to driving away in the car. Thank you Tracey and Curtis. You struck the perfect balance between being completely professional and helpful and informative without being overbearing nor pushy sales people. You have made buying my son's first car a very enjoyable experience. Thank you!


  • 5

    Brilliant experience, great car

    By BILLY D on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience. The customer service could not be improved, from the speedy response to my enquiries, all the way through to collecting the car. The car itself was cleaned to a very high standard and ready and waiting upon arrival. All in all a great experience of buying my first car! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    A great buying experience, recommended!

    By PAUL B on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks very much to Tracey for a very friendly, professional service. There was no pressure at all and no hovering over my shoulder! The car was ready for a test drive, and once I’d decided to buy the whole process of trading in my “tired old lady” was straightforward and trouble free. The car itself is really nice, I’m very pleased with it! I would definitely recommend Archway Cars.


  • 5

    Happy customer!!

    By ELLIS B on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, and explain everything in detail, very fiendly and try and sort you out the best deal that they can, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Lovely Friendly staff an absolute pleasure

    By TARIS P on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding pleasant service down at Archway! Buying couldn't be easier! Considering the work i needed on my vehicle which i part exhanged, i was given a fair price ! Highly recommend this Dealer! A*


  • 5

    Helpful and knowledgable staff

    By CLAIRE L on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, no oily car salesmen. Staff are really helpful and know their stuff. I'm really pleased with my new wheels!