play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great extremely helpful throughout

    By LEE S on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    had a 250 mile journey to leicester from durham area to view an estate bmw 320d had abit of a nightmare with the finance company approving Id etc etc but the garage was extremely helpful couldnt have faulted them will definately go there again if a car i see comes up for sale fully recommend!


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By SAMANTHA D on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and easy to talk to, would buy from archway Cars again!


  • 5

    Archway cars

    By CRAIG J on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Archway cars provided a great service.The staff working there were amazing very friendly and always willing to help. Happy to use them again


  • 5

    Very happy customers

    By SARA W on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made us feel very welcome ,went through paperwork and made sure we understood everything all the way through the process of buying our new vehicle . We would definitely be using Archway cars again and will be recommending to family and friends .


  • 5

    Easy, straight forward car buying

    By ANGELA L on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought our son his first car from Archway Cars. He is thrilled with his Corsa. We'll be happy to buy again from this dealer


  • 5

    Reassuring and reliable!

    By LACEY MAE A on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, trustworthy and honest!! Amazing service and amazing people! Thankyou so much for your patience with me and answering the 100 questions I had. No question too big or too small! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Deal.

    By LARRY B on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Skoda Superb estate from Tracey and were very impressed by the quick and easy transaction. Paperwork was dealt with speedily with no problems and the car was turned out excellently. A big thank you to Tracey, we will certainly recommend Archway to family and friends. Mr & Mrs L Boyce.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealership A***

    By JAMILA A on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Third car I’ve brought off them and I can honestly say I can’t see myself ever buying from elsewhere! Genuine, helpful and always go out their way to make sure you have the best possible experience when purchasing a car. Thank you both for your A* service.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By CRAIG R on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team who made it very simple to buy and trade in my old car. Would definately recommend them


  • 5

    Black Vauxhall vectra estate

    By LUKASZ M on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people,the transaction was really quick and pleasant, the car was ready waiting for us to come and view it, had a test drive, thought the car was decent completed transaction in 10 min.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT