play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 312 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My lovely little Fiesta

    By JANET D on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    If everyone's experience of buying a car was as good as mine...everyone would be very happy. I was a bit worried as I'd never bought a car on my own before but the owner was lovely and put me at ease right from the moment I met her. The car I bought had been handpicked...like they all are at Archway Cars...and it is a beautiful little Fiesta. I am going to recommend them to anyone who might need a car in future. Thank you. It was a pleasure doing business with you X


  • 5

    Great Service, Highly recommended

    By ANDREW P on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with great service and knowledge from Archway Cars. Helpful and detailed. Made buying my new car breeze and done all on the same day! Highly recommended will definitely use again - but hopefully not for a few years when I need another!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service again

    By JO A on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    As always an amazing service from Archway cars. I’m now a proud owner of an Evoke, love it and thank you for making it such a painless process. The car looked amazing when I picked it up and what a fantastic spec. You guys always go the extra mile...... Thanks


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did Car Sales, this would be it :o)

    By KARL B on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simply the friendliest, nicest team of people I have ever purchased a car from. All their cars are very well presented and I would certainly return in the future, providing this one proves as good as it seems :o) Thank you and all the best.


  • 5

    Outstanding service!!

    By MARTIN A on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service and fantastic value. I would recommend without hesitation for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KIRK S on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helpful would highly recommend


  • 5

    Archway Cars

    By SUKHRAJ S on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service I was able to test drive the car without pre-booking and the car was ready quickly.


  • 5

    Great service and a refreshing change to the norm.

    By LAKHWINDER D on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A totally different experience in purchasing a vehicle. There was no pressure selling at all. Archway even collected my old vehicle for diagnostic, as it was not working properly. If they have a vehicle you are looking for, you will not be disappointed with the service and after care. Top team. A genuine pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Chin Wije - North Yorkshire

    By Akmeemana W on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Car was ready when we arrived in Leicester.


  • 5

    Archway motors

    By ABDUL M on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and informative about the cars we were interested in. Vehicle was as advertised and all the paperwork was provided. Only reason it’s not 5 stars is no discount offered on the advertised value. everyone likes a discount.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT