play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best experience

    By MARGERY A on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasant experience, a genuine lady, no rush, no pressure, we both found just what we wanted.


  • 5

    Purchase a car.

    By ANTHONY S on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Archway car I found were, professional and courteous. Good communications, First class service AAA


  • 5

    Expected better service

    By BRIDGETTE S on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would have expected better service. If you say your going to call someone back that is what I expect. Not just avoid my calls!

    Reply from Archway Cars on 27/07/18

    We are sorry that you were not totally happy with our service but genuinely think that there was a break down in communication. I recall you purchasing the vehicle in May of this year and calling a couple of days after collection saying that when you had tried to charge your mobile phone using the cigarette lighter socket, that it wasn't charging. As you don't live local to us, we agreed that you would take it into your local Halfords Centre for them to check and replace the fuse but if this didn't rectify the issue then you would call me back. As I heard nothing further, I assumed that the issue had been rectified with a replacement fuse. I apologise for what I think is a genuine breakdown in communication and ask that you ring me if you wish to discuss this further.


  • 5

    Easy and effective trade I amGlade I chose archwa

    By MUHAMMAD S on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was great and fast had no problems to buy a car and delivery was on time many thanks


  • 5

    as above excellent

    By PETER H on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    very professional, have nor brought 3 cars from Archway cars always an excellent service.


  • 5

    Mr and mrs king experience

    By GARETH K on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience... now had 3 cars from them... feel like we have always had quality cars but value for money ... plus we trust them and know we can always go back to them if we have a problem... can’t give them enough praise and would always recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Thanks for the motor

    By JAMES D on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, got the car I wanted with no fuss or hassle. Also the advice given to me about what to do with my current motor was invaluable so thank you very much.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.... very pleased indeed......

    By DEAN E on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly prompt and efficient service. Viewed the car on a Saturday morning- Curtis was most helpful and friendly - getting the car ready straight away as we hadn't booked a Test Drive - we had turned up "on spec". The Car had a slight pull to the left. Curtis promised to have it tracked first thing on Monday morning and have a Test Report Ready which he duly did. We called to collect the car on Monday afternoon - a quick drive and the available Report revealed the car tracking had been done. The car had been valeted and was all ready for collection. The lady who dealt with the particulars was extremely professional and sorted payment, Vehicle registration docs etc quickly and efficiently.... Excellent professional and prompt service all round - extremely pleased......


  • 5

    Service Second to None

    By SUSAN E on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The lady I dealt with was extremely polite and helpful nothing was too much trouble, the car I purchased was due it's 1st MOT and service and she arranged this and kept me up to date as to the earliest collection date. Buying from Archway Cars was worth the long trip to Leicester and I would go back to Archway Cars when it's time to change the car I have just bought BMW X5


  • 5

    Super Service great car

    By IAN S on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Car was ready for me to take out and in immaculate condition. Tracey was great and knew the car inside and out. Great place to spend your cash.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT