play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 349 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 1 series

    By TERRY M on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , vehicle was as described couldn’t have been any better will definitely use company again they delivered for a small cost , taxed the vehicle for me overall excellent customer service. Try them you will not be disappointed 👍👍


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By NIROJAN B on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant customer service. Really helpful people around. worth for the money what we spend. I have purchased two cars from same dealer been always happy.Recommendable :)


  • 5

    Great and honest experience

    By EVELYN J on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tracey was lovely and helped me find the perfect car for my needs, no pressure and helpful friendly advice! Even came and collected my old car from home. We’ve been promised great after care and I definitely think it will be delivered

    Reply from Archway Cars on 12/01/19

    Lovely to meet you and your family Evie and thank you for putting your trust in us and buying a car from us.... We will do everything in our power to ensure that you are more than happy with your purchase .... Please call me if you have any problems x


  • 5

    Overall great servy

    By JOSEPH B on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff, very help throughout the whole process. Happy to help with anything.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By NATASHA L on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived at archway cars the service was outstanding, they really listened to what we wanted and helped us to decide on what car would be best for us! The whole process of buying the car was stress free, would highly recommend this place for anyone looking to buy a car! Even got a cup of tea(which was lovely!)


  • 5

    Convenient Dealer

    By SUKHJINDER S on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice 👍🏻 dealers no doubts. We bought a Bmw from them, whatever we asked about the car they answer honestly. Really good staff.


  • 5

    A brilliant service.

    By ELLIE-MAY M on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been searching for the perfect car for two weeks and needed one ASAP due to work commitments. The members of staff here were amazing in helping me find the perfect car at a fabulous price. I had great confidence in the garage as soon as I pulled up, everything was legitimate and great care was taken to ensure their cars were up to standard. After test driving the car, I was able to drive it away within the hour. It was even cleaned while I sorted through the paperwork and the tax was arranged ready for when I left. All of the cars come with a warranty for peace of mind which is a big relief. Thank-you to the wonderful members of staff, I am very happy with my new car and I would highly recommend Archway motors to anyone who will listen. I will definitely be looking to visit the garage again once I am due an upgrade.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By PAUL G on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, well organised and very informative, we were made to feel welcome with a cup of tea, lots of patience and nothing was too much trouble, got us a price for work that needs doing and even offered to arrange it through them in the new year. excellent customer service and people skills


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By CELIA LOUISE C on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy to purchase, car was delivered the next day. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By JAMES S on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found archway cars very straightforward to deal with. They were helpful and professional and were happy to accommodate my requests. I would happily buy a car from them again.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT