play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 312 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect!

    By STEVEN F on 21 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    The car we purchased is just what we wanted,the service we received from both Tracy and Curtis was perfect and we would certainly recommend this to friends and family and anyone else wanting to buy a car from a trusted car business, thanks a lot Archway cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By HELEN H on 02 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault Archway - very professional in every sense. Would recommend


  • 5

    Cant Fault Archway Cars

    By IAN S on 03 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on, the car was exactly as described. Car was already and waiting for me when i turned up for my viewing. Lovely customer service and helpful staff. Great choice of cars. I would certainly use this place again. Many thanks


  • 5

    5 star Archways

    By ERIC M on 24 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people and very helpful One of the nicer dealers


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By JODIE C on 05 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    Welcomed when arrived then left to look at the car without any hassle. Very professional and had all the information on the car to hand. Wouldn't hesitate about buying from Archway Cars again.


  • 5

    Archway cars

    By on 09 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, couldn't be more helpful. It made buying a car feel very safe.


  • 5

    very good and friendly dealer.

    By on 06 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Lauren C on 31 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, great communication from start to finish and very accommodating! I love my new car and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Archway Cars to my friends and family - thank you!


  • 5

    A Very Happy Customer!

    By Suk G on 02 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommended buying a car from this dealer. I had been looking for a Nissan Duke for some time but could not make up my mind, the Car I found here ticked all the boxes and salesmanship from Tracey was second to none! An absolute professional who made what was becoming a seemingly stressful process run really smoothly. Curtis was also very helpful and could see we had our hands full with two kids he went out of his way in assisting with transferring all our luggage/bits from old car to new. It really did feel like buying a car from friends. They were selling cars like hot cakes...and the quality of their stock and their professionalism I can see why! I am a certainly a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Emma K on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my sons first car here yesterday. Very friendly and efficient service. They made the whole experience very easy and kept us informed at all times.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT