play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    trusted seller

    By louise m on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from here in July 2017 with MOT until March 2018,put it in for MOT today and went through with no problems....definitely a trusted seller and will be back to buy from here again without doubt thank you


  • 5

    Amazing Archway Cars

    By Sweta L on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What can say about Archway Cars? Simply excellent! Since the day I bought my car from them in 2016, the after care service of MOT’s and Services has just been amazing. The care they provide on their customer service makes it so easy to business with them and nothing is too much hassle for them. For example, every time I’ve had my MOT/Service they have been happy to pick up my car from work place and drop the car off once the works have been done, which is so convenient for for me. Totally recommend this garage and I always feel like a valued customer.


  • 5

    10/10 for everything

    By Carolyn D on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute 10/10 for this garage. It reminds me of the olden days when customer service had to be spot on and the customer came first. They sold a car for me in less than two weeks. At every stage I was kept up to date with what was happening. They were exceptionally professional and I would have no hesitation in buying or selling through this garage in the future. They know their trade and also take time to get to know their customers. Thoroughly decent trustworthy people. Great stuff - thank you.


  • 5

    Pleased with my purchase

    By James W on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Offered good customer service and provided me with useful information on the cars I was looking at. They made it easy for me to do business with them.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By James M on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We really found Archway Cars to very open and honest with us whilst we pondered over which car to buy. They were very helpful and it made the purchase simple. My son is delighted with the car.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service, love them!

    By Lauren F on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They made me feel welcomed and I was able to ask different questions about the finance and the car itself. Made me feel really comfortable and was good at helping me make the right choice' Myself and the rest of my family has purchased from there and we love the cars we have, I will definitely be going back to them soon!


‹ Prev Next ›

Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT