play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
101 Knighton Lane East, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 6FT
Telephone:
07774 887771 | 0116 2745199

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 379 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    i bought a car here

    By IBRAHIMA G on 21 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Good cars


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By LINDA W on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service!! Car was as described!! Staff were very helpful!! Would definately use again!! Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Impressed

    By PAUL B on 18 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice professional and a real pleasure to deal with. Avoid the car supermarkets and deal with a trustworthy independent is my advice.


  • 5

    Above and beyond expectations

    By LEIGH O on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience when buying my 1series from Archway Cars. Tracey made me and my children feel extremely welcome and tended to all my requirements. Can't thank her enough. I would recommend them to anyone!!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By PETER D on 10 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend, Tracey met up with us late as we could not make it in the day. She was a pleasure to deal with and made us feel very comfortable with our purchase. Thank you Tracey. Pete from M. Harborough.


  • 5

    Smooth , understanding and honest ....

    By PATRICK D on 06 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hi , can I just say what a pleasurable experience it has been for me today dealing with Tracey and team at Archway Cars in Leicester.Very Honest people and an Excelent company to deal with , thank you again for my lovely Q5, Love it...... would deal with them again and will be telling everyone I know about them .....


  • 5

    Great experience great car very happy

    By ALISTAIR K on 31 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a great car it was a easy transaction from start to Finnish Curtis was extremely helpful with out any pressure at all . I no where in going to get my next car thanks Curtis see you soon


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jason J on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service nice people done exactly what said on the tin ?


  • 5

    Good professional company.

    By Corin D on 23 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service with these guys. Approachable and easy to deal with. Delivered the car early this morning which was a massive bonus!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By LEE A on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased an Audi A5 car from Archway Cars and I was extremely impressed with their impeccable customer service!!!!! Sam and Curtis were very helpful and could not do enough for us I would highly recommend this garage to anyone wishing to purchase a car!!! 10 out of 10 EXCELLENT!!!?????