play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 349 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By GILLIAN H on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and definitely worth the trip from Huddersfield. Discussed the car and part X on the phone before hand. No issues on the day. Great service. Would buy from them again


  • 5

    Good quality of cars, plenty of choice

    By LUKE H on 12 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Best place I have ever brought my cars from, have been buying cars here for past 5 years and most my family and friends have. Best place in Leicester


  • 5

    Five Star

    By THOMAS C on 05 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly service with a lovely big smile


  • 5

    I would recommend archway cars to every

    By GEORGIA C on 01 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Tracey was a fantastic to lady she was everything you could think of shy was helpful she is a happy lady she is the type of person to do business with she is just a great Pearson I don't know how to discribe Her. It is just one of her. She was just fantastic.


  • 5

    Perfect!

    By STEVEN F on 21 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    The car we purchased is just what we wanted,the service we received from both Tracy and Curtis was perfect and we would certainly recommend this to friends and family and anyone else wanting to buy a car from a trusted car business, thanks a lot Archway cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By HELEN H on 02 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault Archway - very professional in every sense. Would recommend


  • 5

    Cant Fault Archway Cars

    By IAN S on 03 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on, the car was exactly as described. Car was already and waiting for me when i turned up for my viewing. Lovely customer service and helpful staff. Great choice of cars. I would certainly use this place again. Many thanks


  • 5

    5 star Archways

    By ERIC M on 24 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people and very helpful One of the nicer dealers


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By JODIE C on 05 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    Welcomed when arrived then left to look at the car without any hassle. Very professional and had all the information on the car to hand. Wouldn't hesitate about buying from Archway Cars again.


  • 5

    Archway cars

    By on 09 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, couldn't be more helpful. It made buying a car feel very safe.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT