play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
101 Knighton Lane East, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 6FT
Telephone:
07774 887771 | 0116 2745199

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 370 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Archway cars

    By on 09 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, couldn't be more helpful. It made buying a car feel very safe.


  • 5

    very good and friendly dealer.

    By on 06 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta 2009.

    By Phil R on 02 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish Tracey at Archway cars made us feel welcome and at ease when purchasing our next car. Their after sales service is efficient and responsive. Would thoroughly recommend. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jo H on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am now the proud owner of a VW Tiguan and am so grateful for the professional and friendly service provided by the staff at Archway Cars. I had all the confidence in their advice and they made the transaction so easy. I highly recommend them and I will be doing so to family and friends. Thanks again from a very happy customer!


  • 5

    BMW 330d M SPORT

    By Daanyal A on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was searching around for a BMW 330d M Sport Coupe when coincidently one afternoon I stopped at Archway Cars while I was driving in April 2018 as I saw a black gleaming e92 BMW from a distance. Unaware which model it was, I couldn't help but to pull over to have a look (glad I did). It turned out that it was the exact car I was shopping around for in the market with all the required specs! The car was ready to drive away the following day! I was chuffed from start to finish. Thank You Archway Cars. I will be back again in the future!


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Lauren C on 31 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, great communication from start to finish and very accommodating! I love my new car and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Archway Cars to my friends and family - thank you!


  • 5

    A Very Happy Customer!

    By Suk G on 02 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommended buying a car from this dealer. I had been looking for a Nissan Duke for some time but could not make up my mind, the Car I found here ticked all the boxes and salesmanship from Tracey was second to none! An absolute professional who made what was becoming a seemingly stressful process run really smoothly. Curtis was also very helpful and could see we had our hands full with two kids he went out of his way in assisting with transferring all our luggage/bits from old car to new. It really did feel like buying a car from friends. They were selling cars like hot cakes...and the quality of their stock and their professionalism I can see why! I am a certainly a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Emma K on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my sons first car here yesterday. Very friendly and efficient service. They made the whole experience very easy and kept us informed at all times.


  • 5

    Thankyou so much!

    By Josie S on 17 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Essex to Leicester to get my 1st car from archway cars and they were so welcoming, gave us a lift from the train station. Made sure we were 100% happy. Sorted all the paperwork and even gave us the facilities to tax the car. I’m so In love with my VW Beetle !!!


  • 5

    Customer service at its heart!

    By Ali J on 30 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have never felt compelled to write a review but simply had to after my experience with Tracey at Archway Cars. Customer service is at the heat of this company. Genuine, honest and professional approach throughout. Tracey could not have been more encouraging and supportive and was totally committed to ensure I had the car I really wanted. I cannot recommend highly enough. Thankyou, buying a car was a lot of fun!