play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
101 Knighton Lane East, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 6FT
Telephone:
07774 887771 | 0116 2745199

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 379 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By JENNY W on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased my son’s first car from Archway and they could not have been more friendly and helpful. My son is thrilled with his new car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic and would definitely recommend

    By JAMES S on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic help stress free as they did everything for me would very much recommend and I will definitely be returning


  • 5

    Great service & vehicle

    By ADRIAN A on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner was excellent, the service personal and genuine. The vehicle was as described and I’m extremely happy to have used them. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By ELLIOTT B on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from the minute i was phoned by lady! Shes a diamond and also the other fella was brilliant too. Bought an absolute mint focus off them and i would happily go back in the futute for another car. Top people and top service. Doesnt even seem like a sale very friendly and homely little office. Very chuffed


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Passat

    By JOHN D on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've never purchased a car from a non-Franchised dealer before but coming to Archway just for a stroll, I first found a car that i loved. The whole team were very pleasant, helpful and answered all my queries prior to purchase by phone and text and was prompt wth replies. I got everything seen to the car which I asked for, again non of the things was a problem to get done- now the Franchised dealers would NOT have gone the extra mile. I found Archway to have hand picked cars whatever your price range, cars that are well cared for with a full service history, low low number of owners and cars that are hard to come by and at a affordable price. Believe me, I am really, really pleased with my VW Passat. For those who have not heard of Archway Cars, just give them a visit and you will have a similar friendly experience.


  • 5

    Archway cars

    By Philip S on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very warm welcome when arriving.the car was all ready to Veiw the car was well presented talk threw all the paperwork,service history and car feature they were very knowledgeable about the car then went for a test drive which was perfect couldn’t fine nothing wrong over all perfect would well recommend Tracy was just perfect


  • 5

    Great service

    By SATYADEV P on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service with a smile The car was clean and tidy excellent


  • 5

    Kia sportage.

    By JULIAN W on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from this company. The car was spot on and we have no problems so far. We had a very warm and friendly experience with the people here.If you are thinking of going here don't be put off by the small frontage to the forecourt , they have quality cars and an even better welcome for you. Many thanks guys.


  • 5

    Experience at Archway Cars

    By Grace P on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, when we arrived they were kind and welcoming despite my young age they treated me no different to anybody else which made me feel more comfortable. They answered any and all questions we had about the car i was buying honestly and showed us all the paperwork & allowed a test drive. Archway cars also delivered my car less than a week after buying despite it being quite a distance away. They made my experience of buying my first car less nerve racking and I would absolutely visit there again for another car and recommend them to any family and friends


  • 5

    Used Car Purchase.

    By DANIEL L on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to Tracy and Curtis for their help regarding my purchase with Archway Cars. Both were friendly, police and answered all my questions regarding the car I was interested in purchasing. At no point did I feel under any pressure and the sale was dealt with in a very professional manner. The car was ready when they said it would be and I received it in a very clean and tidy state. I would definitely recommend Archway Cars to any interested in buying a car. Thanks to all at Archway Cars.