play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 362 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ZACHARY P on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and a high quality of service delivered by them. First time buying a car so the excellent team made the expeience very easy, from first viewing and test drive to delivery. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Archway cars

    By JEANETTE P on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tracey was very polite and helful from start to finish , im now the proud owner of my dream car , vw lime green beetle ๐Ÿ˜‚certainly be reccomending my friends and family


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish...

    By HANNAH F on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I honestly could not recommend this garage enough! Having searched auto trader for a Ford Focus that had some kick to it but also low mileage and in immaculate condition I was drawn to their advert straightaway - honest, upfront and non jargon worded meant I had to give them a call even though they’re 56 miles from home! My partner rang to set the viewing up and the wonderful owner was warm, friendly and couldn’t do enough for us. As soon as we arrived at the garage we were welcomed warmly, car was brought right out of their collection so we could get a proper look. No pushy sales patter, just genuine interest in what we were looking for and what our situation was. Left a deposit immediately. Returned 24 hours later to be welcomed by the same friendliness and professionalism and it honestly felt like nothing was too much to ask! Even ended up having a chin wag once the finance money had been sent! Great couple of owners who I’ll be back to at no hesitation. Cheers chick!

    Reply from Archway Cars on 24/01/19

    Thank you for the amazing review Hannah. We hope that you will have better luck with your new car than previous car purchases but if you have any issues whatsoever, I'm sure you won't, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your valued business.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 1 series

    By TERRY M on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , vehicle was as described couldn’t have been any better will definitely use company again they delivered for a small cost , taxed the vehicle for me overall excellent customer service. Try them you will not be disappointed ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By NIROJAN B on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant customer service. Really helpful people around. worth for the money what we spend. I have purchased two cars from same dealer been always happy.Recommendable :)


  • 5

    Great and honest experience

    By EVELYN J on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tracey was lovely and helped me find the perfect car for my needs, no pressure and helpful friendly advice! Even came and collected my old car from home. We’ve been promised great after care and I definitely think it will be delivered

    Reply from Archway Cars on 12/01/19

    Lovely to meet you and your family Evie and thank you for putting your trust in us and buying a car from us.... We will do everything in our power to ensure that you are more than happy with your purchase .... Please call me if you have any problems x


  • 5

    Overall great servy

    By JOSEPH B on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff, very help throughout the whole process. Happy to help with anything.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By NATASHA L on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived at archway cars the service was outstanding, they really listened to what we wanted and helped us to decide on what car would be best for us! The whole process of buying the car was stress free, would highly recommend this place for anyone looking to buy a car! Even got a cup of tea(which was lovely!)


  • 5

    Convenient Dealer

    By SUKHJINDER S on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป dealers no doubts. We bought a Bmw from them, whatever we asked about the car they answer honestly. Really good staff.


  • 5

    A brilliant service.

    By ELLIE-MAY M on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been searching for the perfect car for two weeks and needed one ASAP due to work commitments. The members of staff here were amazing in helping me find the perfect car at a fabulous price. I had great confidence in the garage as soon as I pulled up, everything was legitimate and great care was taken to ensure their cars were up to standard. After test driving the car, I was able to drive it away within the hour. It was even cleaned while I sorted through the paperwork and the tax was arranged ready for when I left. All of the cars come with a warranty for peace of mind which is a big relief. Thank-you to the wonderful members of staff, I am very happy with my new car and I would highly recommend Archway motors to anyone who will listen. I will definitely be looking to visit the garage again once I am due an upgrade.