play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    These guys are excellent and reliable.

    By DIVINE A on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable and friendly. They reserved the car for me without a deposit .

    Reply from Archway Cars on 27/06/18

    Why has this been rejected??


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SIMON F on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service all round sorted everything to high standard


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience

    By TRACEY E on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I looked at several Citroen C1s before I found the right one at Archway Cars. It was a pleasurable experience after looking at so many that weren’t right. The car is just perfect for my daughter. It’s been so well looked after and I am confident we’ve made the right choice. I will definitely be returning to Archway Cars when my son needs his first car.


  • 5

    Ford kuga

    By SPENCER C on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 stars really friendly and nice people excellent customer service..would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fast, easy and helpful Service

    By Trevor B on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car that I liked on the forecourt, the owners were extremely helpful and Friendly, the car is immaculate and a bargin price, thank you very much for making the transaction as smooth as possible, they even had the car dropped off to me as I'd been taken Ill on the day I was due to collect it, I can't recommend Archway cars enough.


  • 5

    " BRILLIANT " SERVICE ALL ROUND ....THANK YOU !!!!

    By Simon C on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    1ST CLASS DEALERSHIP WITH 1ST CLASS CARS COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH MY NEW CAR BRILLIANT SERVICE FROM ARCHWAY CARS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


  • 5

    100% recommend.

    By JAMES F on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend Archway Cars to anyone. All in all I must of called in 3/4 times whilst buying my car and each time the service was superb. The staff are polite, extremely helpful and considerate and most of all lovely people. They listen to your needs and try and help you as much as possible. They made buying a car a painless, easy and enjoyable experience. They give you time to browse round the cars and try and help and advise you the best way they can. I will certainly be using them again in the future. To summarise Archway Cars, outstanding customer service, great range of cars and prices, extremely helpful, lovely staff, an enjoyable experience, 100% recommend you call by and see them when looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great dealer not many around like this

    By NIGEL B on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first point of contact until I picked up my Honda they were superb nothing was too much bother I highly recommend you pay them a visit you will not be disappointed


  • 5

    Great service!

    By SOFIAN F on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, honest sales team, couldn't have asked for anything better, the team went into minute detail when it came to finding the right car for me, took on all the leg work and took all the stress out of buying a car especially as a complete layman when it comes to cars. It was immaculate and running smoothly when I picked it up. The after sales service when I had questions was second to none. I would definitely recommend Archway Cars to friends, family and strangers alike.


  • 5

    ARCHWAY CARS LEICESTER

    By Mike S on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    MOST HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE . NOT HAVE HAD A FORD IN MANY YEARS I WAS SURPRISED AT THE DETAIL WHICH WAS POINTED OUT TO ME. CAR PURCHASED WAS EXTREMELY CLEAN AND TIDY. A GOOD PART EXCHANGE WAS OFFERED AND TAKEN . PLEASED ALL ROUND


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT