play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 362 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By PAUL G on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, well organised and very informative, we were made to feel welcome with a cup of tea, lots of patience and nothing was too much trouble, got us a price for work that needs doing and even offered to arrange it through them in the new year. excellent customer service and people skills


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By CELIA LOUISE C on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy to purchase, car was delivered the next day. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By JAMES S on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found archway cars very straightforward to deal with. They were helpful and professional and were happy to accommodate my requests. I would happily buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Nice low mileage BMW

    By PAUL EDWARD N on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and fair price for part exchange. The car has been just what I wanted, no pressure from sales lady


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly service

    By VICTORIA B on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, helpful service. Have recommended to friends.


  • 5

    Good value and very helpful.

    By TIM R on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Archway Cars could not have been more helpful. The car we bought was exactly as described and we will use them again - recommended


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By DARREN D on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Tracey was really helpful and made sure I had time to look at all the cars available. There is a good choice on offer. The car was immaculate when I collected it and the whole process was very quick and efficient. I would recommend to others.


  • 5

    A joy to deal with

    By ED N on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from Archway. Always felt comfortable dealing with them and they couldn't do more to help. Friendly, helpful and did everything to make sure the car was in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Great service, nice motors, good people

    By DAVID K on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and honest service. A deal sorted within an hour from driving there ready to buy and leaving with a spanky much newer car. Could not have been more affable. I even sang in the Portaloo.


  • 5

    Great service by a great team.

    By JITESH C on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service by a great team. We purchased a ford focus Titanium in white. Really happy with it. Thanks again!