play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 312 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr and mrs king experience

    By GARETH K on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience... now had 3 cars from them... feel like we have always had quality cars but value for money ... plus we trust them and know we can always go back to them if we have a problem... can’t give them enough praise and would always recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Thanks for the motor

    By JAMES D on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, got the car I wanted with no fuss or hassle. Also the advice given to me about what to do with my current motor was invaluable so thank you very much.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.... very pleased indeed......

    By DEAN E on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly prompt and efficient service. Viewed the car on a Saturday morning- Curtis was most helpful and friendly - getting the car ready straight away as we hadn't booked a Test Drive - we had turned up "on spec". The Car had a slight pull to the left. Curtis promised to have it tracked first thing on Monday morning and have a Test Report Ready which he duly did. We called to collect the car on Monday afternoon - a quick drive and the available Report revealed the car tracking had been done. The car had been valeted and was all ready for collection. The lady who dealt with the particulars was extremely professional and sorted payment, Vehicle registration docs etc quickly and efficiently.... Excellent professional and prompt service all round - extremely pleased......


  • 5

    Service Second to None

    By SUSAN E on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The lady I dealt with was extremely polite and helpful nothing was too much trouble, the car I purchased was due it's 1st MOT and service and she arranged this and kept me up to date as to the earliest collection date. Buying from Archway Cars was worth the long trip to Leicester and I would go back to Archway Cars when it's time to change the car I have just bought BMW X5


  • 5

    Super Service great car

    By IAN S on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Car was ready for me to take out and in immaculate condition. Tracey was great and knew the car inside and out. Great place to spend your cash.


  • 5

    These guys are excellent and reliable.

    By DIVINE A on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable and friendly. They reserved the car for me without a deposit .

    Reply from Archway Cars on 27/06/18

    Why has this been rejected??


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SIMON F on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service all round sorted everything to high standard


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience

    By TRACEY E on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I looked at several Citroen C1s before I found the right one at Archway Cars. It was a pleasurable experience after looking at so many that weren’t right. The car is just perfect for my daughter. It’s been so well looked after and I am confident we’ve made the right choice. I will definitely be returning to Archway Cars when my son needs his first car.


  • 5

    Ford kuga

    By SPENCER C on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 stars really friendly and nice people excellent customer service..would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fast, easy and helpful Service

    By Trevor B on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car that I liked on the forecourt, the owners were extremely helpful and Friendly, the car is immaculate and a bargin price, thank you very much for making the transaction as smooth as possible, they even had the car dropped off to me as I'd been taken Ill on the day I was due to collect it, I can't recommend Archway cars enough.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT