play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Archway Cars

    By DARREN C on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and knowledge. Good selection of cars that are well maintained. Staff always willing to answer questions and take you for a test drive. Will definitely use them Archway cars in the future.


  • 5

    Professional staff . Great service would recommen

    By KEVIN B on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant purchase , honest reliable company. People queuing to purchase their cars. Very professional establishment.


  • 5

    Would Definitely recommend!!

    By KELLY S on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and lovely people to buy a car from. Would definitely be going back!


  • 5

    Outstanding service...

    By CAROL C on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, from the moment I stepped into archway cars , to driving away with my Qashqai , nothing was too much trouble. No forced selling, just great prices and excellent service. I would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Over the moon with my new car Thank you Archway!

    By LUKE P on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely over the moon with the car and the service I’ve received from Archway. From start to finish a very smooth transaction. Helped me gain the finance I needed which was a great help. Had a few teething problems with the car that Archway amended without question, I feel they went beyond expectations with making sure I was happy with the car. Will never buy from any another trader again. Archway has my business for life! Highly recommended! 5*!!


  • 5

    Purchased a vehicle

    By DAANYAAL A on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happened to stop by on my way home one Sunday and I’m so glad I did. I found the BMW 330d I was looking for. From the moment I stepped into the office, i knew I was at the right place. Excellent communication and customer service from Tracey. Highly recommend 👌🏻


  • 5

    Five star rating

    By MANDY S on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish and it was a pleasure to deal with such lovely people. I would not hesitate to recommend Archway Cars to friends and family 5/5 rating from me!


  • 5

    Great service from Archway Cars.

    By SYLVIA B on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend buying a car from here again. Great customer service with polite,friendly and knowledgeable staff. selling great quality cars. could not fault them. A very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Bought an Audi A3

    By HEATHER J on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, helpful and patient people to work with. We were pleased with the service.


  • 5

    First class experience AGAIN

    By JOANNE A on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well what a pleasure buying my 2nd car from Tracey and Curtis. Within a week they found the perfect car for me. Excellent, efficient and friendly service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else AMAZING


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT