play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 312 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    " BRILLIANT " SERVICE ALL ROUND ....THANK YOU !!!!

    By Simon C on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    1ST CLASS DEALERSHIP WITH 1ST CLASS CARS COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH MY NEW CAR BRILLIANT SERVICE FROM ARCHWAY CARS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


  • 5

    100% recommend.

    By JAMES F on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend Archway Cars to anyone. All in all I must of called in 3/4 times whilst buying my car and each time the service was superb. The staff are polite, extremely helpful and considerate and most of all lovely people. They listen to your needs and try and help you as much as possible. They made buying a car a painless, easy and enjoyable experience. They give you time to browse round the cars and try and help and advise you the best way they can. I will certainly be using them again in the future. To summarise Archway Cars, outstanding customer service, great range of cars and prices, extremely helpful, lovely staff, an enjoyable experience, 100% recommend you call by and see them when looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great dealer not many around like this

    By NIGEL B on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first point of contact until I picked up my Honda they were superb nothing was too much bother I highly recommend you pay them a visit you will not be disappointed


  • 5

    Great service!

    By SOFIAN F on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, honest sales team, couldn't have asked for anything better, the team went into minute detail when it came to finding the right car for me, took on all the leg work and took all the stress out of buying a car especially as a complete layman when it comes to cars. It was immaculate and running smoothly when I picked it up. The after sales service when I had questions was second to none. I would definitely recommend Archway Cars to friends, family and strangers alike.


  • 5

    ARCHWAY CARS LEICESTER

    By Mike S on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    MOST HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE . NOT HAVE HAD A FORD IN MANY YEARS I WAS SURPRISED AT THE DETAIL WHICH WAS POINTED OUT TO ME. CAR PURCHASED WAS EXTREMELY CLEAN AND TIDY. A GOOD PART EXCHANGE WAS OFFERED AND TAKEN . PLEASED ALL ROUND


  • 5

    Archway Cars

    By DARREN C on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and knowledge. Good selection of cars that are well maintained. Staff always willing to answer questions and take you for a test drive. Will definitely use them Archway cars in the future.


  • 5

    Professional staff . Great service would recommen

    By KEVIN B on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant purchase , honest reliable company. People queuing to purchase their cars. Very professional establishment.


  • 5

    Would Definitely recommend!!

    By KELLY S on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and lovely people to buy a car from. Would definitely be going back!


  • 5

    Outstanding service...

    By CAROL C on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, from the moment I stepped into archway cars , to driving away with my Qashqai , nothing was too much trouble. No forced selling, just great prices and excellent service. I would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Over the moon with my new car Thank you Archway!

    By LUKE P on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely over the moon with the car and the service I’ve received from Archway. From start to finish a very smooth transaction. Helped me gain the finance I needed which was a great help. Had a few teething problems with the car that Archway amended without question, I feel they went beyond expectations with making sure I was happy with the car. Will never buy from any another trader again. Archway has my business for life! Highly recommended! 5*!!


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT