play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By YEWANDE S on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly welcoming and helpful. We were in and out within an hour.


  • 5

    Excellent 2nd hand car dealer.

    By DAVID R on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They where friendly and helpful when I was buying the car, happy to let me try a few and test drive any that I wanted. I was very impressed that when the car developed a fault (lambda sensor) they took it back found the issue, fixed it and delivered it to my front door. I would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JAMIE C on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience very happy with car I brought would recommend


  • 5

    Treated very well, lovely people, no catches

    By JANICE R on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was treated really well, everything was explained to me , no catches everything in the open. Lovely team would recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By AMY E on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars lovely friendly service that offers so much more than just selling cars thanks guys!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GEORGE H on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We went to look at a car and the service was so good we would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Thank you!!

    By KIERAN J on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tracey is just fantastic! Very supportive and polite. Always advising of what car is best for you. Will be defiantly coming back in the future. Thanks so much!!! Kieran


  • 5

    10/10 great place.

    By SAMUEL E on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place, really nice helpful people and overall a pleasure to purchase from.


  • 5

    Great friendly and very helpful

    By JACK C on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    She very kindly put £20 of fuel in for me and answered all my questions car drives great 10/10 you can tell all cars are very well maintained


  • 5

    AMAZING service

    By SHANNAN B on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for any better service! the lady was amazing and kept me updated of everything ! 10000% going back


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT