play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 349 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By SACHNA S on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to Archway Cars, for a truly first class service. Their knowledge, professionalism, patience and expertise was extremely impressive. I would highly recommend them. They were very friendly and accommodating. They did everything they could and answered all my questions to ensure I had all the relevant information to make an informed decision about purchasing my new car. They went the extra mile with the customer service. They made sure everything was in order and that I was fully comfortable with my new car and its tech. So I can drive off with confidence. Thank you so much for a great service. I will be recommending you to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Car just as described

    By SOPHIE K on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A lovely car in excellent condition; just as described and with 3 months warranty. Staff are however very reluctant to offer any discounts (or enough petrol to get you home!) so do not expect one - disappointing when their cars are very expensive (compared to elsewhere).


  • 5

    A pleasant experience and a stress free experience

    By DAWN W on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a nice little runaround for my wife, didn’t have fortunes to spend and needed something safe and reliable for her as she is heavily pregnant. The owner greeted us with s huge smile and my wife instantly liked and trusted her. She showed us a few options but certainly was open and honest about our budget and our possibilities. The other partner deals with the body shop, he certainly knows his stuff and went through all the mechanics and assured us we had a little reliable gem. All in all a stress free (the Misses is stressed enough) experience...... I certainly recommend Archway Cars for service and value and peace of mind. Thanks Guys


  • 5

    Great garage

    By JODIE T on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with Archway Cars. No pushy sales, just a genuine business woman who knows her trade well. Very happy with the car purchase and would use again.


  • 5

    My lovely little Fiesta

    By JANET D on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    If everyone's experience of buying a car was as good as mine...everyone would be very happy. I was a bit worried as I'd never bought a car on my own before but the owner was lovely and put me at ease right from the moment I met her. The car I bought had been handpicked...like they all are at Archway Cars...and it is a beautiful little Fiesta. I am going to recommend them to anyone who might need a car in future. Thank you. It was a pleasure doing business with you X


  • 5

    Great Service, Highly recommended

    By ANDREW P on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with great service and knowledge from Archway Cars. Helpful and detailed. Made buying my new car breeze and done all on the same day! Highly recommended will definitely use again - but hopefully not for a few years when I need another!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service again

    By JO A on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    As always an amazing service from Archway cars. I’m now a proud owner of an Evoke, love it and thank you for making it such a painless process. The car looked amazing when I picked it up and what a fantastic spec. You guys always go the extra mile...... Thanks


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did Car Sales, this would be it :o)

    By KARL B on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simply the friendliest, nicest team of people I have ever purchased a car from. All their cars are very well presented and I would certainly return in the future, providing this one proves as good as it seems :o) Thank you and all the best.


  • 5

    Outstanding service!!

    By MARTIN A on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service and fantastic value. I would recommend without hesitation for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KIRK S on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helpful would highly recommend


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07747 770264 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT