play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 362 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy 320d owner

    By ANDREW C on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a new car through archway cars, and only have positive feedback to give. Throughout the process everything was made as straightforward and hassle free as possible - extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The vehicle has been faultless - the dealer had sourced an extremely high quality example, and it shows in the condition and way it drives. 5 star experience.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By KRZYSZTOF Z on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have been spoiled with the coffee, had as much time as we wanted to look at the car, every question has been answered. Would recommend


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MICHAEL M on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a BMW from this garage three weeks ago, excellent service. Had the car checked independently after purchase and it is was as good as he said it was - very impressed.


  • 5

    Overall excellent

    By EMMA S on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, highly recommended, love my new car!


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By JASON E on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and my experience. I felt I was thoroughly shown the car but without any sales pressure. I ended up driving 300 miles on my first day in the car and still couldn't have been happier.


  • 5

    First time car buyer, great help and advice

    By JACOB C on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience when using archway cars service, i was wanting to buy my first car and saw a few i liked on their website, upon arival a blonde lady helped out alot giving me information on the cars i was looking at and helping me decide on what car would be better for me as a first car, after picking a car i wanted to test drive, tracy quickly got the keys and took me out in the car, on the test drive the blonde lady pointed out the things i should be listening and feeling for when on a test drive, i thought that was very nice of her to want to teach me as it will help with future purchases. I ended up buying the car i test drove straight away, the blonde lady went though all the log book details and explained everything to me in a way i could understand being a novice driver, great service, and brilliant team, they even had the car cleaned while we was sorting the paperwork, i would definitely recomend. Thanks for your help.


  • 5

    Perfectly organised

    By SHANTEL T on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and great communication and helpful.. the car was in perfect order washed cleaned and everything that was advertised. Definitely recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Rover 25 purchase

    By BILLY R on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and informative the car was as described and overall very pleased


  • 5

    Amazing, friendly, helpful

    By KELLY N on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing, friendly, accommodating and helpful staff. I’ve never had it so easy buying a car. After seeing the car on the Autotrader website, I phoned up and all my questions were answered in a friendly professional manner. Decided to go and look at the car, a 6 hour round trip! I just got a good feeling and wasn’t disappointed. Arranged to view on a Sunday morning (opened the garage especially). The car was very well presented and exactly as described in the ad, took it for a test drive, agreed to buy it, paperwork all completed, all within an hour and drove the car home with no issues whatsoever. Extremely happy with my experience and the car. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Good decent garage

    By RYAN S on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Golf back in May. After owning the car for awhile and used it for some miles I am happy with my purchase. The guy working there did not try to sell any old rubbish and gives you then information as nice clear facts (+a good laugh and cuppa). I've had no issues with my new car and offered a reasonable price for my old car. Would recommend and use again.