play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Archway cars

    By CRAIG J on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Archway cars provided a great service.The staff working there were amazing very friendly and always willing to help. Happy to use them again


  • 5

    Very happy customers

    By SARA W on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made us feel very welcome ,went through paperwork and made sure we understood everything all the way through the process of buying our new vehicle . We would definitely be using Archway cars again and will be recommending to family and friends .


  • 5

    Easy, straight forward car buying

    By ANGELA L on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought our son his first car from Archway Cars. He is thrilled with his Corsa. We'll be happy to buy again from this dealer


  • 5

    Reassuring and reliable!

    By LACEY MAE A on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, trustworthy and honest!! Amazing service and amazing people! Thankyou so much for your patience with me and answering the 100 questions I had. No question too big or too small! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Deal.

    By LARRY B on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Skoda Superb estate from Tracey and were very impressed by the quick and easy transaction. Paperwork was dealt with speedily with no problems and the car was turned out excellently. A big thank you to Tracey, we will certainly recommend Archway to family and friends. Mr & Mrs L Boyce.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealership A***

    By JAMILA A on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Third car I’ve brought off them and I can honestly say I can’t see myself ever buying from elsewhere! Genuine, helpful and always go out their way to make sure you have the best possible experience when purchasing a car. Thank you both for your A* service.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By CRAIG R on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team who made it very simple to buy and trade in my old car. Would definately recommend them


  • 5

    Black Vauxhall vectra estate

    By LUKASZ M on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people,the transaction was really quick and pleasant, the car was ready waiting for us to come and view it, had a test drive, thought the car was decent completed transaction in 10 min.


  • 5

    Used car buying a pleasure

    By JEFF C on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience nothing is to much trouble for Tracey and Curtis,is the reason we have bought our BMW from them this is now our fourth car very enjoyable Jeff and Laura


  • 5

    Buying a used car.

    By SHARON P on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Archway cars are a friendly accommodating and professional company who made my buying of a used car a real pleasure .I would definitely recommend them.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT