play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy with confidence.

    By Matthew C on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The cars all look very well finished and often with low miles. The staff were friendly and didn't push any hard sell but were very helpful and approachable. The buying of my Honda civic could not have gone smoother.


  • 5

    Incredible service

    By TIFFANY F on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got my car ready for the next day! Would definitely recommend :)


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By ANGEE J on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can I say?! Amazing service! Tracy was fantastic such a friendly and personable service! Extremely impressed! When I picked the car up I got an added surprise of half a tank of fuel! Thankyou very much! Just so you know Tracy I did have a glass of wine to celebrate! X

    Reply from Archway Cars on 24/09/17

    Can’t believe that you didn’t invite me to share a glass of wine with you Angee! Lol! I hope that you enjoy your new car x


  • 5

    Good advice

    By VICTORIA J on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Gave some good advice about finance and which car was right for me.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By DILLON P on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a great place to buy a car from very welcoming when first when to see a corsa and they also recommended others corsa's too which I had never seen before and I that's when I saw one that what brilliant. Staff are very polite and helpful and are willing to add extras in there which is also a plus,would recommend this place to any first time buyers.


  • 5

    You don't need to go anywhere else :)

    By JESSICA T on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cannot even begin to tell say how happy we are with our new purchase. We've have numerous cars from Archway Cars&they have all been reliable&fab running wise. Tracey&Curtis ALWAYS have a helping helping hand to offer whether its for a used car,valet or body work. Thanks again guys.


  • 5

    Welcoming, friendly.

    By BRANDON L on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, friendly customer service, very welcoming and puts 100percent into committing their time to you the buyer. A wide variety of cars for really good prices!


  • 5

    Archway Cars Miles by Far!

    By INDERPAL R on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Archway Cars, they are small, local and brilliant, Im on my second moter from them. Very good cars. First was a Peogeat 2016 Quick Silver back in 2009 and was brillaint service, took me for a test drive and everything. Most recently I bought a BMW M sport, excellent price, immacualte condition, they do a great job in getting cars ready to be sold, repair work and vallets. Would highly recocmmend, very good service overall, high recommend.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By PAUL S on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well impressed with the service.even more impressed with the car I bought.great selection of low mileage smart cars.well worth a visit


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car!!

    By HAYLEY S on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love love love my new car from archway cars!! Service was fantastic so quick to get back in touch with me and so friendly!! Would Defo look at cars here again in the future !


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT