play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Archway Cars

At Archway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Archway Cars

Archway Cars
5
4.9

Based on 312 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealership A***

    By JAMILA A on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Third car I’ve brought off them and I can honestly say I can’t see myself ever buying from elsewhere! Genuine, helpful and always go out their way to make sure you have the best possible experience when purchasing a car. Thank you both for your A* service.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By CRAIG R on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team who made it very simple to buy and trade in my old car. Would definately recommend them


  • 5

    Black Vauxhall vectra estate

    By LUKASZ M on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people,the transaction was really quick and pleasant, the car was ready waiting for us to come and view it, had a test drive, thought the car was decent completed transaction in 10 min.


  • 5

    Used car buying a pleasure

    By JEFF C on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience nothing is to much trouble for Tracey and Curtis,is the reason we have bought our BMW from them this is now our fourth car very enjoyable Jeff and Laura


  • 5

    Buying a used car.

    By SHARON P on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Archway cars are a friendly accommodating and professional company who made my buying of a used car a real pleasure .I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Top quality cars with top quality service

    By MARY G on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Archway couldn’t have been more helpful. They had an amazing collection of vehicles on offer at very competitive prices. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely use Archway Cars again.


  • 5

    Great company to do business with, will recommend!

    By SCOTT T on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to Archway Cars, on a recommendation, to test/buy a Ford Kuga. I was also advised to test drive another similar car to compare even though it was cheaper! I’m happy with my Kuga, and the staff were very people friendly. I’ll be back for another car in the future.


  • 5

    Wonderful team at archway cars.

    By ANDREW B on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was wonderful!! The staff at Archway cars were very helpful and couldn’t do enough to help. The car was amazing and at a good price.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service and lovely people.

    By LAUREN T on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely bunch of people! When I arrived yesterday to have a look at the car got a lovely welcome and was very helpful, the service I received was very good and I would defiantly recommended Archway Cars to others :)


  • 5

    Good. But not that good.

    By JOHN H on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful but no after sales service. Had an engine management light illuminate on the way home. Tried to blame the car not being used for a short while but it returns when cleared. It should have been serviced but the air filter was unbelievably choked up with dirt. Not interested in the slightest to resolved the issue with the EML

    Reply from Archway Cars on 05/02/18

    This car was purchased on the 5th February 2017, exactly a year ago. I recall the conversation regarding the EML and we agreed that you would have this checked at a garage local to you and you would get back to me if there was an issue. We never heard from you so we assumed that everything was ok with the car. I cannot recall when the car was serviced previously to you buying it (although this will be in your service book and it will state the date when the air filter was last changed) but as it is over a year since you have had it, then a service would now be due, hence why the air filter is dirty. You will see from our reviews that we do our utmost for our customers so if you had an issue you should have called us regarding the EML. I recall you saying that you carry out the servicing yourself on your car, so as a gesture of goodwill, if you would like to contact me, I will be happy to reimburse you the cost of the air filter.


Archway Cars

Telephone:
07774 887771 0116 2745199

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Archway Cars

Address:
101 Knighton Lane East,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6FT